Rec Room

Rec Room

  • Updated
  • Version20210910
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.1
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Rec Room is a unique project that opens up the broadest possibilities for creativity and interaction with other users. In the game, the participant will have a huge world with locations that were invented and designed by ordinary players. Characters who have become virtual copies of their creators live there. The gamer can also equip the territory, establish a settlement and even launch a new game, setting his own rules in it. The developers have adapted the game Rec Room for Android for VR glasses. But the application is perfectly displayed on the display of any mobile device.

To become part of the community, you need to come up with your own character. A variety of clothing and accessories allow you to give it a unique look. It is important that the hero conveys the character and personality of the creator. After that, the participant enters a special room, where he sees several dozen doors. Each of them leads to a specific location or starts a mini-game. The project includes shooters, races, arcades, cooperative role-playing missions, labyrinths and other genres. Exploring the fascinating virtual world will take a lot of time.

Rec Room has a handy built-in editor with many tools. With their help, you can design your own rooms and make mini-games that will become part of the overall play space. Each member of the club can communicate with other users in a chat format. This is done through a special form for sending voice and text messages. The community maintains a welcoming and friendly atmosphere in which even beginners feel comfortable. Simple yet vibrant graphics create a pleasant experience.

Features of the game Rec Room

  • The application is displayed correctly in VR glasses and on a regular display.
  • Multifunctional constructor for creating new locations.
  • The ability to make a unique character, similar to yourself.
  • Inexhaustible opportunities to implement your ideas.

You can download the game Rec Room for android using the active link below.

Rec Room
Download Rec Room for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Rec Room

Rec Room

Rec Room – уникальный проект, открывающий широчайшие возможности для творчества и взаимодействия с другими пользователями. В игре участника ждет огромный мир с локациями, которые придумали и оформили простые игроки. Там обитают персонажи, ставшие виртуальными копиями своих создателей. Геймер тоже может обустроить территорию, основать поселение и даже запустить новую игру, установив в ней свои правила. Разработчики адаптировали игру Rec Room на андроид для VR-очков. Но приложение отлично отображается на дисплее любого мобильного устройства.

Чтобы стать частью сообщества, нужно придумать своего персонажа. Разнообразная одежда и аксессуары позволяют придать ему уникальный вид. Важно, чтобы герой передавал характер и индивидуальные черты создателя. После этого участник попадает в специальную комнату, где видит несколько десятков дверей. Каждая из них ведет на определенную локацию или запускает мини-игру. Проект включает стрелялки, гонки, аркады, выполнение кооперативных ролевых миссий, лабиринты и другие жанры. Исследование увлекательного виртуального мира займет немало времени.

В Rec Room имеется удобный встроенный редактор с множеством инструментов. С их помощью можно проектировать собственные комнаты и делать мини-игры, которые станут частью общего игрового пространства. Каждый член клуба может общаться с другими пользователями в формате чата. Это делается через специальную форму для отправки голосовых и текстовых сообщений. В сообществе поддерживается доброжелательная и дружеская атмосфера, в которой себя комфортно чувствуют даже новички. Простая, но яркая графика создает приятное впечатление.

Особенности игры Rec Room

  • Приложение корректно отображается в VR-очках и на обычном дисплее.
  • Многофункциональный конструктор для создания новых локаций.
  • Возможность сделать уникального персонажа, похожего на себя.
  • Неисчерпаемые возможности для реализации своих задумок.

Скачать игру Rec Room на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Rec Room
Скачать Rec Room на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет