Reventure

Reventure

  • Updated
  • Version1.9.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Reventure is an interesting and original adventure platform game with puzzle elements. The game takes the participant to a fairy-tale world where their own laws apply. Gamers are waiting for exciting and dangerous adventures, merciless enemies, dynamic battles and caches where treasures and magic items are hidden. The project has a complex plot that develops consistently and leads to an unexpected ending. Developers offer users hundreds of endings, which enhances the realism of the process.

In the game Reventure for Android, an evil sorcerer kidnapped the princess and keeps her somewhere in a mysterious and scary place. The protagonist wants to rescue the royal daughter from captivity and goes in search. But first you need to explore the vast world and find out all its secrets. The princess can wait while the player wanders around the endless map. On the way he will meet many interesting places. He will climb high towers, descend into mysterious dungeons, fight monsters, find treasures and neutralize traps.

As you progress through the character gains new skills and experience. He will learn many secrets, face betrayal, meet friends and secret enemies. Often he will have to make choices and make critical decisions on which the final depends. Unexpected plot twists only increase the interest. From time to time, gamers will come across hints and hidden messages. They must be deciphered in order to get any benefits.

The user himself decides who his character will become. He can choose the role of an adventurer, a knight-errant, a well-aimed archer, an explorer of new territories, an industrious fisherman, or a brave dragon hunter. In the inventory of the hero there are things corresponding to his vocation. And in a spacious location, he can always find additional items. It is especially important to pick up magic rings, runes and developer tips. But you have to be careful! If the backpack is full, the hero will move slowly, will not be able to jump high and dodge attacks.

The project has only one location where the hero travels. The map is huge, not every participant will be able to visit everywhere. Many areas are classified, to gain access you need to take some action. The gameplay so absorbs the attention of users that many forget about saving the princess and are only engaged in exploring the endless world. However, the project is not strictly tied to the mission, you can improvise. You can download the game Reventure for Android using the active link below.

Reventure
Download Reventure for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ревентуре

Ревентуре

Ревентуре – интересный и оригинальный приключенческий платформер с элементами головоломки. Игра переносит участников в сказочный мир, где действуют свои законы. Геймеров ждут захватывающие и опасные приключения, беспощадные враги, динамичные сражения и тайники, где спрятаны сокровища и волшебные предметы. Проект имеет сложный сюжет, который развивается последовательно и приводит к неожиданному финалу. Разработчики предлагают пользователям сотни концовок, что усиливает реалистичность процесса.

В игре Ревентуре на андроид по сюжету злой колдун похитил принцессу и держит ее где-то в таинственном и страшном месте. Главный герой хочет вызволить королевскую дочь из неволи и отправляется на поиски. Но сначала нужно исследовать огромный мир и узнать все его тайны. Принцесса может подождать, пока игрок скитается по бесконечной карте. На пути ему встретится много интересных мест. Он будет подниматься высокие башни, спускаться в таинственные подземелья, сражаться с чудовищами, находить сокровища и обезвреживать ловушки.

По мере прохождения Reventure персонаж получает новые навыки и набирается опыта. Он узнает множество секретов, столкнется с предательством, повстречает друзей и тайных врагов. Нередко ему придется делать выбор и принимать критически важные решения, от которых зависит финал. Неожиданные повороты сюжета только усиливают интерес. Периодически геймеру будут попадаться подсказки и скрытые послания. Их обязательно надо расшифровать, чтобы получить какие-то преимущества.

В Ревентуре пользователь сам решает, кем станет его персонаж. Он может выбрать роль искателя приключений, странствующего рыцаря, меткого лучника, исследователя новых территорий, усердного рыбака или отважного охотника на драконов. В инвентаре героя находятся вещи, соответствующие его призванию. А на просторной локации он всегда сможет найти дополнительные предметы. Особенно важно подобрать магические кольца, руны и подсказки разработчиков. Но надо соблюдать осторожность! Если рюкзак переполнится, герой будет медленно двигаться, не сможет высоко прыгать и уклоняться от ударов.

Игра Ревентуре имеет всего одну локацию, по которой путешествует герой. Карта имеет огромные размеры, далеко не каждый участник сможет побывать везде. Многие участки засекречены, для получения доступа нужно совершить какие-то действия. Геймплей настолько поглощает внимание пользователей, что многие забывают о спасении принцессы и занимаются только исследованием бесконечного мира. Впрочем, в проекте нет жесткой привязки к миссии, можно импровизировать. Скачать игру Ревентуре на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ревентуре
Скачать Ревентуре на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет