Saturday night music party

Saturday night music party

  • Updated
  • Version1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreMusic

Saturday night music party is a fun and original music game developed by Green Leaf Music. The user is waiting for an interesting and touching storyline, exciting gameplay, beautiful design and stunning compositions. He will have to take part in exciting fights where you need to defeat strong opponents. The project consists of 7 stages of competition, each of which is designed for a week and includes 3 compositions. Gamers will have to face different opponents and ill-wishers in the ring.

The plot of the game Saturday night music party on Android tells about a young guy who dreams of starting a date with a beautiful girl. Her father objects to this relationship and tries to thwart the lovers. The player’s task is to help the protagonist prove the seriousness of his intentions. To do this, you need to take part in dynamic musical battles, win the girl’s heart and get the approval of her strict father. The project has a classic and straightforward gameplay. When a song is playing, you need to click on the arrows. It is important to get into the right rhythm. For long notes, hold down the key. The fewer mistakes the player makes, the more points he can earn.

During the performance, a special progress bar is shown on the display, which must be monitored. After the completion of the next round, the player will see a report on the results. All his errors will be listed there, and the percentage of hits will be displayed. Saturday night music party game develops attentiveness and a sense of rhythm and is suitable for a variety of users. The developers used interesting and original compositions that will be appreciated by music lovers and retro music lovers.

Features of the game Saturday night music party

  • Fascinating and detailed plot.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Simple and straightforward mechanics.
  • Many opponents.
  • Nice compositions.

You can download the game Saturday night music party for android using the active link below.

Saturday night music party
Download Saturday night music party for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Saturday night music party

Saturday night music party

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияМузыкальные

Saturday night music party – увлекательная и оригинальная музыкальная игра, разработанная Green Leaf Music. Пользователя ждет интересный и трогательный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, красивое оформление и потрясающие композиции. Ему предстоит принять участие в захватывающих поединках, где нужно победить сильных противников. Проект состоит из 7 этапов соревнований, каждый из которых рассчитан на неделю и включает по 3 композиции. Геймеру придется встретиться на ринге с разными противниками и недоброжелателями.

Сюжет игры Saturday night music party на андроид рассказывает о молодом парне, который мечтает начать встречаться с красивой девушкой. Ее отец возражает против этих отношений и пытается помешать влюбленным. Задача игрока – помочь главному герою доказать серьезность его намерений. Для этого нужно принять участие в динамичных музыкальных сражениях, завоевать сердце девушки и получить одобрение ее строгого отца. Проект имеет классический и понятный геймплей. Когда играет какая-то композиция, нужно нажимать на стрелочки. Важно попадать точно в ритм. При долгих нотах необходимо удерживать нажатие. Чем меньше ошибок допустит игрок, тем больше очков сможет заработать.

Во время исполнения на дисплее отображается специальная шкала прогресса, за которой нужно следить. После завершения очередного раунда игрок увидит отчет о результатах. Там будут перечислены все его ошибки, и выведен процент попадания. Игра Saturday night music party развивает внимательность и чувство ритма и подходит самым разным пользователям. Разработчики использовали интересные и оригинальные композиции, которые оценят меломаны и любители музыки в стиле ретро.

Особенности игры Saturday night music party

  • Увлекательный и подробный сюжет.
  • Захватывающий игровой процесс.
  • Простая и понятная механика.
  • Множество противников.
  • Приятные композиции.

Скачать игру Saturday night music party на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Saturday night music party
Скачать Saturday night music party на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет