SCP - Containment Breach Mobile

SCP – Containment Breach Mobile

  • Updated
  • Version1.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

SCP – Containment Breach Mobile is an exciting and creepy game made in the Survival Horror genre. The project immerses the participants in a cruel and gloomy world where human life is worthless. The user needs to escape from a secret laboratory where experiments are being carried out on people. Scientists, devoid of conscience and professional ethics, turn them into nightmarish monsters. Creatures taken from the website of the fictional organization The SCP Foundation. The developers perfectly managed to convey the atmosphere of anxiety and fear.

Events in the game SCP – Containment Breach Mobile for android unfold in a fictional world. It is inhabited by incredible creatures that have undergone an inexplicable mutation. They have a different appearance and are endowed with unusual abilities. Monsters are a serious threat. Some of them can destroy the entire planet. To protect normal people, the government captures mutants and places them in a special laboratory. There they are studied and subjected to inhuman experiments. Prisoners serving life sentences are used as consumables. After nightmarish experiments, they lose their former qualities and turn into monsters.

In the game SCP – Containment Breach Mobile, the user will have to control the actions of one of the prisoners. He has fallen into this system and must become a participant in a cruel experience. He was transferred from prison to a laboratory. A mutant was also brought there to be subjected to research. But the creature killed the guards and escaped. The building was in turmoil. Other monsters were able to break through the fences and broke free. The protagonist decided to take advantage of the confusion and escape. Dangerous adventures, many unexpected traps and insidious enemies await him. After all, nightmarish SCP objects announce a real hunt for a person! Moving through the endless maze of rooms and corridors of a huge research complex, he must find a way out in order to leave the building.

Levels are generated automatically, everything is done by artificial intelligence. In each location, the interior of the laboratory changes, the arrangement of rooms and corridors is not repeated. In SCP – Containment Breach Mobile, the user will find an endless maze where it is very easy to get lost. The character has stamina. Forces must be spent carefully, otherwise the hero will not be able to get out of the gloomy building. While moving, the character must blink periodically. Creepy creatures can only move for short periods of time when the opponent’s eyes are closed. This helps the player to adapt to the movements of the mutants, predict their behavior and not become easy prey for enemies.

The developers have created a unique project. During the passage of locations, a frightening atmosphere reigns, an illusion of the reality of what is happening is created. The participant constantly experiences tension and cannot tear himself away from the display. High-quality graphics, smooth animation and disturbing music help to fully immerse yourself in the game. Creepy horror will appeal to all connoisseurs of the genre.

Features of the game SCP – Containment Breach Mobile

  • Creepy and creepy atmosphere.
  • Interesting and captivating storyline.
  • Dynamic and original gameplay.
  • Many unique characters from SCP.
  • Beautiful graphics with good detail.
  • Well-chosen music, scary sounds.

You can download the SCP – Containment Breach Mobile game for Android using the active link below.

SCP - Containment Breach Mobile
Download SCP – Containment Breach Mobile for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

SCP - Containment Breach Mobile

SCP — Containment Breach Mobile

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

SCP — Containment Breach Mobile – захватывающая и жуткая игра, сделанная в жанре Survival Horror. Проект погружает участников в жестокий и мрачный мир, где человеческая жизнь ничего не стоит. Пользователю надо сбежать из секретной лаборатории, там проводятся эксперименты над людьми. Ученые, лишенные совести и профессиональной этики, превращают их в кошмарных монстров. Существа взяты с сайта вымышленной организации The SCP Foundation. Разработчикам отлично удалось передать атмосферу тревоги и страха.

События в игре SCP — Containment Breach Mobile на андроид разворачиваются в вымышленном мире. Его населяют невероятные существа, подвергшиеся необъяснимой мутации. Они имеют разный облик и наделены необычными способностями. Чудовища представляют серьезную опасность. Некоторые из них могут уничтожить всю планету. Чтобы защитить нормальных людей, правительство отлавливает мутантов и помещает в специальную лабораторию. Там их изучают и подвергают бесчеловечным опытам. Заключенные, отбывающие пожизненные сроки, используются в качестве расходного материала. После кошмарных экспериментов они теряют прежние качества и превращаются в монстров.

В игре SCP — Containment Breach Mobile пользователю предстоит управлять действиями одного из заключенных. Он попал в эту систему и должен стать участником жестокого опыта. Его перевели из тюрьмы в лабораторию. Туда же привезли мутанта, чтобы подвергнуть исследованиям. Но существо убило охранников и сбежало. В здании начался переполох. Другие чудовища смогли прорвать ограждения и вырвались на свободу. Главный герой решил воспользоваться неразберихой и совершить побег. Его ждут опасные приключения, множество неожиданных ловушек и коварных врагов. Ведь кошмарные объекты SCP объявляют на человека настоящую охоту! Передвигаясь по бесконечному лабиринту комнат и коридоров огромного исследовательского комплекса, он должен найти выход, чтобы покинуть здание.

Уровни генерируются автоматически, все делает искусственный интеллект. В каждой локации меняется интерьер лаборатории, расположение комнат и коридоров не повторяется. В SCP — Containment Breach Mobile пользователя ждет бесконечный лабиринт, где очень легко заблудиться. Персонаж имеет запас выносливости. Силы нужно расходовать осторожно, иначе герой не сможет выбраться из мрачного здания. Передвигаясь, персонаж должен периодически моргать. Жуткие твари могут перемещаться лишь в короткие промежутки времени, когда у противника закрыты глаза. Это помогает игроку подстроиться под движения мутантов, спрогнозировать их поведение и не стать для врагов легкой добычей.

Разработчики создали уникальный проект. Во время прохождения локаций царит пугающая атмосфера, создается иллюзия реальности происходящего. Участник постоянно испытывает напряжение и не может оторваться от дисплея. Качественная графика, плавная анимация и тревожная музыка помогают полностью погрузиться в игру. Жуткий хоррор понравится всем ценителям жанра.

Особенности игры SCP — Containment Breach Mobile

  • Устрашающая и жуткая атмосфера.
  • Интересный и захватывающий сюжет.
  • Динамичный и оригинальный геймплей.
  • Множество уникальных персонажей из SCP.
  • Красивая графика с хорошей детализацией.
  • Отлично подобранная музыка, страшные звуки.
  • Все тексты и команды переведены на русский.

Скачать игру SCP — Containment Breach Mobile на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

SCP - Containment Breach Mobile
Скачать SCP — Containment Breach Mobile на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет