Sculpt people

Sculpt people

  • Updated
  • Version1.7.7
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Sculpt people is an entertaining casual simulator with a built-in constructor where you can reproduce three-dimensional models. The game has addictive gameplay, original mechanics, realistic graphics and simple controls. The developers came up with and successfully implemented an interesting idea. The participant is invited to create full-fledged sculptures based on 2D images. Famous people, characters from films, cartoons and computer games are taken as a model. The simulator develops creativity, attentiveness and spatial thinking.

In the game Sculpt people for android, the user will have a large set of professional tools at his disposal to create real masterpieces. The sculpting process takes place in several stages. First, the player will have a small round piece. She needs to give the approximate outline of the head. The prepared form must be fixed on the rod to make it more convenient to work. Then special incisors come into play, allowing you to cut out the cheeks, ears, nose, eyes, lips and other fragments of the face. At this stage, you can choose an eye color, a suitable hairstyle. Then the fun begins: applying skin tone, applying makeup, choosing accessories.

Sculpt people simulator includes many levels. At each user will receive orders for making sculptures from photographs. After graduation, the client evaluates the quality of the work according to three criteria: originality, realistic painting and the choice of accessories. If all stages are done well, the gamer gets 3 stars and gold coins. They can be used to purchase additional materials and new tools.

Features of the game Sculpt people

  • original idea, addicting and realistic gameplay;
  • use of professional tools;
  • fulfillment of interesting orders;
  • convenient control.

You can download the game Sculpt people for android using the active link below.

Sculpt people
Download Sculpt people for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Sculpt people

Sculpt people

Sculpt people – занимательный казуальный симулятор со встроенным конструктором, где можно воспроизводить трехмерные модели. Игра имеет захватывающий геймплей, оригинальную механику, реалистичную графику и простое управление. Разработчики придумали и успешно реализовали интересную идею. Участнику предлагается на основе 2D изображений создавать полноценные скульптуры. За образец берутся знаменитые люди, персонажи фильмов, мультфильмов и компьютерных игр. Симулятор развивает творческие способности, внимательность и пространственное мышление.

В игре Sculpt people на андроид в распоряжении пользователя будет большой набор профессиональных инструментов, позволяющих создавать настоящие шедевры. Процесс ваяния происходит в несколько этапов. Сначала у игрока будет небольшая круглая заготовка. Ей нужно придать приблизительные очертания головы. Подготовленную форму необходимо закрепить на стержне, чтобы было удобнее работать. Потом в дело идут специальные резцы, позволяющие вырезать щеки, уши, нос, глаза, губы и другие фрагменты лица. На этом этапе можно выбрать цвет глаз, подходящую прическу. Далее начинается самое интересное: нанесение тона кожи, наложение макияжа, подбор аксессуаров.

Симулятор Sculpt people включает множество уровней. На каждом пользователь будет получать заказы на изготовление скульптур по фотографиям. После окончания клиент оценивает качество работы по трем критериям: оригинальность, реалистичность покраски и выбор аксессуаров. Если все этапы сделаны хорошо, геймер получает 3 звездочки и золотые монетки. На них можно приобрести дополнительные материалы и новые инструменты.

Особенности игры Sculpt people

  • оригинальная идея, увлекательный и реалистичный геймплей;
  • использование профессиональных инструментов;
  • выполнение интересных заказов;
  • удобное управление.

Скачать игру Sculpt people на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Sculpt people
Скачать Sculpt people на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет