Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire

  • Updated
  • Version2.8.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreMusic
  • Google PlayOpen

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire is a beautiful and kind simulator that has become a continuation of the popular project. In the game, the participant will breed charming singing monsters, developing their own farm. Exciting adventures, beautiful musical compositions, simple passing mechanics and exciting gameplay await him. Stunning graphics create an indescribable atmosphere and uplifting.

In the game Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire for android, events take place on a distant tropical island, where the gamer decided to create an unusual farm. His pets will be monsters – charming creatures who love to sing. The user’s task is to create comfortable conditions for them: build spacious dwellings, decorate the territory, plant fruit trees. Having harvested, the player will earn the first money. This will allow him to develop the economy and unlock additional creatures.

First, the participant will undergo a short training, allowing them to master the process of breeding unusual pets. After that, you can start walking. Gradually, the gamer will create a large and prosperous farm, where different creatures will live. All of them have unique characteristics and a memorable appearance. Over time, the user will expand the territory and equip the neighboring parts of the archipelago. Musical monsters should also be bred there to enjoy their singing.

Features of the game Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire

  • Several unique islands.
  • Dozens of different individuals for breeding.
  • Lots of musical pieces.
  • The ability to create the necessary items.
  • Colorful visual design of locations.

You can download the game Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire for Android using the active link below.

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire
Download Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire – красивый и добрый симулятор, ставший продолжением популярного проекта. В игре участник будет разводить очаровательных поющих монстров, развивая собственную ферму. Его ждут увлекательные приключения, красивые музыкальные композиции, простая механика прохождения и захватывающий игровой процесс. Потрясающая графика создает непередаваемую атмосферу и поднимает настроение.

В игре Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire на андроид события происходят на далеком тропическом острове, где геймер решил создать необычную ферму. Его питомцам станут монстры – очаровательные создания, которые очень любят петь. Задача пользователя – создать для них комфортные условия: построить просторные жилища, украсить территорию, посадить плодовые деревья. Собрав урожай, игрок заработает первые деньги. Это позволит ему развивать хозяйство и разблокировать дополнительных существ.

Сначала участник пройдет небольшое обучение, позволяющее освоить процесс разведения необычных питомцев. После этого можно приступить к прохождению. Постепенно геймер создаст крупную и процветающую ферму, где будут обитать разные существа. Все они имеют уникальные характеристики и запоминающийся внешний вид. Со временем пользователь расширит территорию и обустроит соседние части архипелага. Там тоже следует разводить музыкальных монстров, чтобы наслаждаться их пением.

Особенности игры Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire

  • Несколько уникальных островов.
  • Десятки разных особей для разведения.
  • Множество музыкальных произведений.
  • Возможность создавать нужные предметы.
  • Красочное визуальное оформление локаций.

Скачать игру Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire
Скачать Singing Monsters: Dawn of Fire на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет