Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes!

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes!

  • Updated
  • Version114
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes! – an entertaining box simulator from the famous multiplayer game Brawl Stars. Here you can open a variety of boxes and receive unique prizes. The drop rate of rare and epic items is about the same as in the official version!

The gameplay is as simple as possible. At the beginning of the Splash Box Simulator game for android, you will have a certain amount of coins for which you can buy the first boxes with gifts. As you open the boxes, you will also receive, in addition to equipment and other items, in-game currency. So you will collect an exclusive collection of various things, heroes, skins, weapons and other bonuses. Reclaimed items can be auctioned for a good profit!

Please note that Splash Box Simulator is not an official version. This application is a fan-made development, created solely for entertainment purposes, as well as to familiarize yourself with the mechanics of getting and opening boxes. Interestingly, the application interface is designed in the style of the official Brawl Stars game, like all the heroes and items presented.

Features of the game Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars

  • Hundreds of unique items, skins and heroes.
  • Realistic opportunities for obtaining rare items.
  • Simple and intuitive interface.
  • Regular updates.
  • Nice and original graphics.

You can download the game Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars for Android using the active link below.

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes!
Download Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes! for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes!

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes!

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes! – занимательный симулятор коробок из известной многопользовательской игры Brawl Stars. Тут вы сможете открывать разнообразные боксы и получать уникальные призы. Шанс выпадение редких и эпических предметов примерно такой же, как и в официальной версии!

Игровой процесс максимально прост. В начале игры Splash Box Simulator на андроид у вас будет иметься определенной количество монет, за которые вы сможете купить первые боксы с подарками. По мере того как вы будете открывать коробочки, вы также будете получать кроме экипировки и других предметов игровую валюту. Так вы соберете эксклюзивную коллекцию разнообразных вещей, героев, скинов, оружия и других бонусов. Предметы, полученные повторно, можно продать на аукционе и получить за это хорошую прибыль!

Следует обратить внимание, что Splash Box Simulator не является официальной версией. Данное приложение – это фанатская разработка, созданная исключительно с развлекательной целью, а также для ознакомления с механикой получения и открывания боксов. Что интересно, интерфейс приложения выдержан в стиле официальной игры Brawl Stars, как и все представленные герои и предметы.

Особенности игры Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars

  • Сотни уникальных предметов, скинов и героев.
  • Реалистичные возможности получения редких вещей.
  • Простой и понятный интерфейс.
  • Регулярные обновления.
  • Приятная и оригинальная графика.

Скачать игру Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes!
Скачать Splash Box Simulator for Brawl Stars: Cool Boxes! на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет