STAR WARS: KOTOR II

STAR WARS: KOTOR II

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

STAR WARS: KOTOR II is the second part of the legendary RPG based on the iconic Star Wars universe. The Old Republic is under the threat of complete destruction, the Jedi are almost exterminated by the Sith Lords. On the shoulders of the protagonist – a lone Jedi who has completely lost his power, falls on the difficult task of protecting and restoring the order. In the course of the action, you will have to make a choice, significant for the entire galaxy, between the light and dark sides.

The exciting plot of the game STAR WARS: KOTOR II for Android is non-linear, any choice or action will certainly affect the future result. We’ll have to decide – who deserves mercy, and who should be destroyed; where to go or how to build your communication with the characters. Each decision affects both the hero himself and his companions. You can also choose a hero class – one of three, each with its own original abilities. You can improve your characters by leveling up and unlocking new skills. You will open a huge game world, a large number of dialogues, a variety of equipment.

The developers managed to implement a dynamic system of battles with full control over the actions of the character: you have to shoot, defend, engage in close combat completely on your own. There will be many epic mass battles with the participation of your hero’s comrades-in-arms. Whether the Jedi exile will be able to bring the universe to the desired peaceful outcome or lean towards the dark side is up to you.

Features of the game STAR WARS: KOTOR II

  • Fascinating non-linear storyline.
  • Choose from 3 character classes.
  • A large number of developed locations.
  • High level 3D graphics.

You can download the game STAR WARS: KOTOR II for Android using the active link below.

STAR WARS: KOTOR II
Download STAR WARS: KOTOR II for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

STAR WARS: KOTOR II

STAR WARS: KOTOR II

STAR WARS: KOTOR IISTAR WARS: KOTOR II – вторая часть легендарной RPG по культовой вселенной Звёздный Войн. Старая Республика находится под угрозой полного уничтожения, джедаи практически истреблены Лордами Ситхов. На плечи вашего героя – джедая-одиночки, который полностью утратил свою силу, ложится непростая задача защитить и восстановить орден. По ходу действия придётся сделать значимый для всей галактики выбор между светлой и тёмной сторонами.

Захватывающий сюжет игры STAR WARS: KOTOR II на андроид является нелинейным, любой выбор или поступок непременно отразятся на будущем результате. Придётся определиться – кто заслуживает пощады, а кто должен быть уничтожен; куда направиться или каким образом выстраивать своё общение с персонажами. Каждое решение влияет как на самого героя, так и на его спутников. Можно выбрать и класс героя – один из трёх, каждый со своими оригинальными возможностями. Вы сможете совершенствовать своих персонажей, прокачивая уровни и открывая новые навыки. Вам откроются огромный игровой мир, большое число диалогов, разнообразие экипировки.

Разработчикам STAR WARS: KOTOR II удалось реализовать динамичную систему боёв при полном контроле над действиями персонажа: стрелять, защищаться, вступать в ближний бой вам предстоит полностью самостоятельно. Немало будет и эпических массовых сражений с участием соратников вашего героя. Сможет ли джедай-изгнанник привести вселенную к желанному мирному итогу или склонится к тёмной стороне – решать только вам.

STAR WARS: KOTOR IISTAR WARS: KOTOR IISTAR WARS: KOTOR IISTAR WARS: KOTOR IISTAR WARS: KOTOR II

Особенности игры STAR WARS: KOTOR II

  • Высокий уровень 3D графики;
  • Увлекательный нелинейный сюжет;
  • Выбор из 3-х классов персонажей;
  • Большое число проработанных локаций.

Скачать игру STAR WARS: KOTOR II на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

STAR WARS: KOTOR II
Скачать STAR WARS: KOTOR II на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет