Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting

  • Updated
  • Version2.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting is a fun epic fighting game with arcade elements developed by DB RR STUDIO. The game is based on the popular TV series about a lively and restless teenager Naruto Uzumaki. His fans will meet familiar characters and plunge into the mysterious life of modern ninjas with pleasure. The participant will experience dynamic battles with brave and dexterous opponents, brutal battles with powerful bosses, and dizzying fighting techniques. Beautiful graphics, great special effects and impressive sound will appeal to even experienced gamers.

In the game Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting for Android, first the gamer must choose his ninja from the starter set of familiar heroes. Each character has unique abilities and uses his own fighting techniques. As he progresses, he will receive cards with additional heroes that he can pump. Any victory won will give him the opportunity to unlock new locations and receive valuable rewards. But you need to closely monitor two indicators: the level of health and magic. They can be replenished during the game. To restore supernatural power, it is enough to press a special button in time. This cannot be done at the moment when the enemy attacks the hero and inflicts damage on him.

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting has a simple and convenient control system. On the left side of the display there is a joystick, which is responsible for moving the hero around the location. On the right, there are special buttons that allow you to deliver different hits and use unusual abilities. To defeat and inflict maximum damage on enemies, you need to combine techniques. After each successful battle, the player receives money and bonus cards with new characters. Ahead of the user are hundreds of original levels and brilliant victories.

Features of the game Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting

  • Over 300 exciting and dynamic levels.
  • Many characters from the Naruto series.
  • Spectacular battles with different opponents.
  • Battles with strong and cunning bosses.
  • Spectacular graphics, impressive sound.

You can download the game Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting for android using the active link below.

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting
Download Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.5
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting – увлекательный эпичный файтинг с элементами аркады, разработанный DB RR STUDIO. Игра сделана на основе популярного сериала про бойкого и непоседливого подростка Наруто Узумаки. Его поклонники встретят знакомых персонажей и с удовольствием окунутся в таинственную жизнь современных ниндзя. Участника ждут динамичные сражения с храбрыми и ловкими противниками, жестокие схватки с мощными боссами, головокружительные боевые приемы. Красивая графика, великолепные спецэффекты и впечатляющий звук понравятся даже опытным игрокам.

В игре Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting на андроид сначала геймер должен выбрать своего ниндзя из стартового набора знакомых героев. Каждый персонаж обладает уникальными способностями и использует свои боевые приемы. По мере прохождения он будет получать карты с дополнительными героями, которых сможет прокачать. Любая одержанная победа даст ему возможность разблокировать новые локации и получить ценные награды. Но надо внимательно следить за двумя показателями: уровнем здоровья и магии. Их можно пополнить в процессе игры. Чтобы восстановить сверхъестественную силу, достаточно вовремя нажать на специальную кнопку. Это нельзя делать в тот момент, когда враг атакует героя и наносит ему урон.

Игра Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting имеет простую и удобную систему управления. В левой части дисплея находится джойстик, который отвечает за перемещение героя по локации. Справа есть специальные кнопки, позволяющие наносить разные удары и применять необычные способности. Чтобы победить и нанести врагам максимальный урон, нужно комбинировать приемы. После каждого успешного боя игрок получает деньги и бонусные карты с новыми персонажами. Впереди пользователя ждут сотни оригинальных уровней и блистательные победы.

Особенности игры Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting

  • Более 300 увлекательных и динамичных уровней.
  • Множество персонажей из сериала про Наруто.
  • Зрелищные битвы с разными противниками.
  • Сражения с сильными и хитрыми боссами.
  • Эффектная графика, впечатляющий звук.

Скачать игру Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting
Скачать Stickman Shinobi: Ninja Fighting на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет