Summertime Saga

Summertime Saga

  • Updated
  • Version0.20.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation

Summertime Saga is an interesting and unique visual novel with simulation elements, combining romance and dangerous adventures. The game has a detailed background and a fascinating plot, which completely depends on the actions of the participant. The events take place in a small provincial town. The main character is an ordinary guy who recently lost his father. It turns out that the deceased borrowed a large sum from the bandits, and now the money will have to be returned to his family. Because of this, all the characters in the game Summertime Saga for android will be drawn into a whirlpool of events, criminal showdowns and strange incidents.

But the hero must lead a normal life, typical of a guy of his age. He continues to study, goes to the gym, hangs out with friends and dates girls. After the death of his father, he has to take care of the family and solve all current problems. As the player progresses, he learns the character of the guy, and also gets to know his environment. In Summertime Saga, the user is given almost complete freedom, but there is one limitation. In one day, he can become a participant in only 3 important events. After that, night falls, and the hero goes to bed.

Interaction with other characters is a significant part of the gameplay. Summertime Saga has 65 characters. Each hero has his own story, which is somehow connected with the main events. Communication takes place through dialogues, where the user chooses the appropriate answer. The further development of the plot depends on his actions. The project has beautiful graphics with high-quality rendering of details. From time to time you will have to go through mini-games and solve puzzles. This will help you gain additional benefits.

Features of the game Summertime Saga

  • Interesting plot, lively dialogues.
  • 65 characters with different personalities.
  • 30 locations with original design.
  • Passing mini-games, solving puzzles.
  • Beautiful graphics with good details.

You can download the game Summertime Saga for Android using the active link below.

Summertime Saga
Download Summertime Saga for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Summertime Saga

Summertime Saga

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.20.11
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияСимуляторы

Summertime Saga – интересная и своеобразная визуальная новелла с элементами симулятора, сочетающая в себе романтику и опасные приключения. Игра имеет подробную предысторию и увлекательный сюжет, который полностью зависит от действий участника. События происходят в маленьком провинциальном городке. Главный герой – обычный парень, недавно потерявший отца. Выясняется, что покойный занял у бандитов крупную сумму, и теперь деньги придется возвращать его семье. Из-за этого все действующие лица игры Summertime Saga на андроид окажутся втянутыми в водоворот событий, криминальных разборок и странных происшествий.

Но герой должен вести нормальный образ жизни, характерный для парня его возраста. Он продолжает учиться, ходит в спортзал, общается с друзьями и встречается с девушками. После смерти отца ему приходится заботиться о семье и решать все текущие проблемы. По мере прохождения игрок узнает характер парня, а также знакомится с его окружением. В Summertime Saga пользователю предоставлена почти полная свобода, но есть одно ограничение. За один день он может стать участником всего 3 важных событий. После этого наступает ночь, и герой ложится спать.

Взаимодействие с другими персонажами составляет значительную часть игрового процесса. В игре Summertime Saga присутствует 65 действующих лиц. Каждый герой имеет свою историю, которая как-то связана с основными событиями. Общение происходит через диалоги, где пользователь выбирает подходящий вариант ответа. От его действий зависит дальнейшее развитие сюжета. Проект имеет красивую графику с качественной прорисовкой деталей. Периодически придется проходить мини-игры и решать головоломки. Это поможет получить дополнительные преимущества.

Особенности игры Summertime Saga

  • Интересный сюжет, живые диалоги.
  • 65 персонажей с разными характерами.
  • 30 локаций с оригинальным оформлением.
  • Прохождение мини-игр, решение головоломок.
  • Красивая графика с хорошей проработкой деталей.

Скачать игру Summertime Saga на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет