Supreme Duelist Stickman

Supreme Duelist Stickman

  • Updated
  • Version2.2.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Supreme Duelist Stickman is a fun and dynamic arcade game where a brave Stickman fights his opponents. The game is divided into many levels with different designs. The hero will have a large selection of cards and weapons at his disposal. The project develops attentiveness, dexterity, reaction and helps to spend your free time interestingly.

In the game Supreme Duelist Stickman for android, you first need to choose the appropriate mode: single passage, multiplayer campaign and battle for survival. The difficulty of passing and the dynamics of the gameplay will depend on this.

The first option involves fighting another player. The goal is to destroy the enemy before he can do it. Each fight takes place in a new location with an original and striking design. The multiplayer mode allows you to fight together on one device. The display will show a second virtual joystick, which is used for control. Choosing a survival mode, the player must fight many opponents. The goal is to destroy as many enemies as possible and not die.

In Supreme Duelist Stickman, the participant chooses the card, the color of the character and the appropriate weapon. After that, you can dive into the game. A dynamic and addictive arcade game that will give you many hours of fun. The main task of the player is to try to win all the battles by defeating his opponents. Control is carried out by means of a virtual joystick, even beginners will quickly master it. The hero attacks automatically in the direction in which he is moving.

Features of the game Supreme Duelist Stickman

Arcade Supreme Duelist Stickman includes many cards with different designs. The minimalist graphics will not spoil the experience. The player can equip the character with different weapons, which he chooses before starting the passage. The application requires a minimum of resources, which allows it to be used on any mobile device. The project will appeal to children and adults. You can download the game Supreme Duelist Stickman for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Supreme Duelist Stickman

Supreme Duelist Stickman

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.2.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Supreme Duelist Stickman – веселая и динамичная аркада, где отважный Stickman сражается со своими противниками. Игра разделена на множество уровней с разным оформлением. В распоряжении героя будет большой выбор карт и оружия. Проект развивает внимательность, ловкость, реакцию и помогает интересно провести свободное время.

В игре Supreme Duelist Stickman на андроид сначала нужно выбрать подходящий режим: одиночное прохождение, многопользовательскую кампанию и битву на выживание. От этого будет зависеть сложность прохождения и динамика игрового процесса.

Первый вариант предполагает сражение с другим игроком. Цель – уничтожить противника раньше, чем это удастся сделать ему. Каждый поединок проходит на новой локации с оригинальным и ярким оформлением. Многопользовательский режим позволяет сражаться вдвоем на одном устройстве. На дисплее появится второй виртуальный джойстик, который используется для управления. Выбрав режим на выживание, игрок должен сразиться с множеством противников. Цель – уничтожить как можно больше врагов и не погибнуть.

В Supreme Duelist Stickman участник сам выбирает карту, цвет персонажа и подходящее оружие. После этого можно погрузиться в игру. Динамичная и увлекательная аркада подарит много часов удовольствия. Главная задача игрока – постараться выиграть все сражения, одолев своих противников. Управление осуществляется посредством виртуального джойстика, его быстро освоят даже новички. Герой атакует автоматически в том направлении, в котором движется.

Особенности игры Supreme Duelist Stickman

Аркада Supreme Duelist Stickman включает множество карт с разным оформлением. Графика в стиле минимализма не испортит впечатления. Игрок может снарядить персонажа разным оружием, которое он выбирает перед началом прохождения. Для работы приложения требуется минимум ресурсов, что позволяет использовать его на любых мобильных устройствах. Проект понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Supreme Duelist Stickman на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет