Swamp Attack

Swamp Attack

  • Updated
  • Version4.0.7.95
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Swamp Attack is an exciting fighting game that has conquered a huge number of users. The game takes place in the American countryside, in the state of Louisiana. There, in the middle of a large stinking swamp, teeming with huge mosquitoes and other nasty creatures, stands an old, lopsided wreck. The main character lives in it. Every evening he sits on his veranda, listens to his favorite radio station, sways in his chair and gets bored. This is a classic villager who doesn’t care about complicated thinking. In one hand, the character holds a bottle of beer, in the other – a good old Berdan. Nothing foreshadows changes in the peasant’s monotonous life.

Suddenly, unprecedented swamp monsters invade his calm world. Terrible monsters surround the hut and try to devour the owner. To survive, he is forced to shoot back from his Berdan gun. But it is only good for the first time. The farmer will have to purchase more powerful weapons. The local shop sells machine guns, assault rifles, sticks of dynamite, Molotov cocktails and more. In the game Swamp Attack, in order to cope with the swamp creatures, you need to constantly increase the character’s combat arsenal. For weapons and explosives, you can pay off with money received for the destruction of monsters.

At first, the main character does not understand where all this evil came from in his calm swamp. He doesn’t know that for years a corporation has dumped toxic waste there. The poisonous bright green liquid changed the original inhabitants of the swamp, turned ordinary animals into vicious bloodthirsty creatures obsessed with one desire – to kill. At the initial levels, the guy is attacked by pretty cute bears. But over time, the crowd of monsters grows. Huge toothy alligators, beavers with chainsaws, mosquitoes with large sharp stings and other monsters appear in it.

To defend against an invasion, the inhabitant of the shack should use a variety of weapons. He can block all the paths to the house with barriers built from scrap materials. Mines must be placed in the waterways. Flying creatures are easier to shoot from a Berdan gun, machine gun or machine gun. It is more convenient to neutralize floating monsters using explosives. In the game Swamp Attack, the user will have a fierce battle. The confrontation will continue as long as at least one monster remains in the swamp. But there is a risk that the farmer will lose. If he uses up all the ammunition, the creatures will get to the shack and devour it.

Monsters are good at defending themselves and can attack quickly. To cope with them, you need to carefully consider your defense strategy and master all teams to perfection. Swamp Attack has simple and straightforward controls. To make a shot, just click on the display. Installing dynamite is carried out by clicking on the icon and moving your finger to a cluster of opponents. The weapon is changed after clicking on the corresponding icon. You can do this right during the fight. If the farmer is injured or killed, he can take a special potion and continue the fight.

The player in Swamp Attack should constantly monitor the amount of ammunition and the supply of vital energy. Otherwise, at the most inopportune moment, he risks being left without bullets and explosives. And the animals are just waiting for such a moment to pounce on the farmer and devour him. Even with enough money on his account, he simply cannot get through to the store. The arsenal should not only be replenished, it is important to improve the existing samples. Unfortunately, the most powerful weapons in the free game can only be purchased with real money. Health also needs to be replenished on time, otherwise there will not be enough strength to hold out to the end. If the character is grabbed by an alligator, he will lose half of his life.

Features of the game Swamp Attack

  • many challenging missions;
  • dynamic gameplay;
  • 78 bright, interesting levels;
  • a large selection of weapons and explosives;
  • scary, dangerous and very cunning monsters;
  • bright and beautiful cartoon graphics;
  • perfectly matched musical accompaniment.

This is an interesting and original action game with spectacular graphics, smooth animation and simple controls. The application will appeal to a wide variety of users and will help to have a good time. You can download the game Swamp Attack for android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Swamp Attack

Swamp AttackSwamp Attack – захватывающий файтинг, покоривший огромное количество пользователей. События разворачиваются в американской глубинке, в штате Луизиана. Там, посреди большого вонючего болота, кишащего огромными москитами и прочими противными тварями, стоит старая, покосившаяся развалюха. В ней-то и проживает главный герой. Каждый вечер он сидит на своей веранде, слушает любимую радиостанцию, покачивается в кресле и скучает. Это – классический сельский житель, которому нет дела до сложных размышлений. В одной руке персонаж держит бутылку пива, в другой – старую добрую берданку. Ничто не предвещает изменений в однообразной жизни мужика.

Неожиданно в его спокойный мирок вторгаются невиданные болотные чудища. Страшные монстры окружают хижину и стараются сожрать хозяина. Чтобы выжить, он вынужден отстреливаться из своей берданки. Но она годится только на первое время. Фермеру придется приобрести более мощное оружие. В местном магазинчике продаются пулеметы, автоматы, динамитные шашки, коктейли Молотова и многое другое. Чтобы справится с болотными тварями, нужно постоянно увеличивать боевой арсенал персонажа. За оружие и взрывчатку можно расплатиться деньгами, полученными за уничтожение чудовищ.

Сначала главный герой не понимает, откуда в его спокойном болоте взялась вся эта нечисть. Он не знает, что в течение многих лет некая корпорация сливала туда токсичные отходы. Ядовитая ярко-зеленая жидкость изменила исконных обитателей топи, превратила обычных зверюшек в злобных кровожадных тварей, одержимых одним желанием – убивать. На начальных уровнях мужика атакуют довольно милые медведи. Но со временем толпа монстров растет. В ней появляются огромные зубастые аллигаторы, бобры с бензопилами, комары с большими острыми жалами и другие чудовища.

Чтобы защититься от нашествия, обитателю хибарки следует использовать самое разное оружие. Он может перекрыть все тропинки к дому преградами, построенными из подручных материалов. В водных протоках надо поставить мины. Летающих тварей проще подстрелить из берданки, автомата или пулемета. Плавающих монстров удобнее нейтрализовать с помощью взрывчатки. Пользователю предстоит жестокая битва. Противостояние будет продолжаться, пока на болоте останется хотя бы один монстр. Но есть риск, что проиграет фермер. Если он истратит все боеприпасы, твари подберутся к хибарке и сожрут его.

Монстры хорошо защищаются и могут быстро нападать. Чтобы справиться с ними, нужно тщательно продумать стратегию обороны и в совершенстве овладеть всеми командами. В Swamp Attack простое и понятное управление. Чтобы произвести выстрел, достаточно кликнуть по дисплею. Установка динамита осуществляется с помощью клика по иконке и перемещения пальца к скоплению противников. Смена оружия происходит после нажатия на соответствующий значок. Делать это можно прямо во время схватки. Если фермер ранен или погиб, он может принять специальное зелье и продолжить борьбу.

Игроку в игре Swamp Attack на андроид следует постоянно контролировать количество боеприпасов и запас жизненной энергии. Иначе в самый неподходящий момент он рискует остаться без пуль и взрывчатки. А животные только и ждут такого момента, чтобы накинуться на фермера и сожрать его. Даже имея на счету достаточно денег, он просто не сможет пробиться к магазину. Арсенал надо не только пополнять, важно усовершенствовать имеющиеся образцы. К сожалению, наиболее мощное оружие в бесплатной игре можно купить только за реальные деньги. Здоровье тоже надо вовремя пополнять, иначе не хватит сил дотянуть до конца. Если персонажа схватит аллигатор, он потеряет половину жизни.

Swamp AttackSwamp AttackSwamp AttackSwamp AttackSwamp Attack

Особенности игры Swamp Attack

  • множество сложных миссий;
  • динамичный игровой процесс;
  • 78 ярких, интересных уровней;
  • большой выбор оружия и взрывчатки;
  • страшные, опасные и очень хитрые монстры;
  • яркая и красивая мультипликационная графика;
  • отлично подобранное музыкальное сопровождение.

Swamp Attack – интересная и своеобразная игра с эффектной графикой, плавной анимацией и простым управлением. Приложение понравится самым разным пользователям и поможет приятно провести время. Скачать Swamp Attack на андроид можно, воспользовавшись активной ссылкой, размещенной на странице нашего сайта.

Скачать Swamp Attack на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Swamp Attack v4.0.4.75
(скачиваний: 1)
136,78 Mb
Комментарии