The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game

The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

The Rondo of Oblivion is an interesting interactive novel made in the Otome Romance Game genre. The game has a complex and branched plot that reveals many mysteries to the participant. The events take place in the mysterious Manor of the Lunar Awakening. The sun never rises there, and the night light leaves an imprint of mystery and mysticism on everything. But, if you do not get scared and pass all the tests, you can get the fulfillment of your most cherished desires as a reward. The main heroine of the game The Rondo of Oblivion for android came there to find her brother. He disappeared under strange circumstances, and the official investigation did not bring any results. Now the girl hopes only for supernatural powers.

At the estate, the heroine will meet many interesting characters. But three young people will immediately attract her attention. Perhaps one of them will become her lover. Silent, impassive and arrogant Alistair will help her keep her sanity and not plunge into an unreal nightmare. Aloof, indifferent and ambiguous, Lachlan pays no attention to the girl, but does not try to push her away either. Alienated and mocking Ezra causes conflicting feelings, you need to try to melt the ice and light a spark of hope in his soul. So which of them will the heroine be with? Much depends on the user!

The novel The Rondo of Oblivion has several endings. Each size gamer will have to make a difficult choice that determines the further development of the plot. But don’t forget that this is a survival game. If a girl wants to get out of the estate, she should not trust anyone. You need to consistently pass tests and make important decisions. The project includes many fascinating dialogues that will help uncover the secrets of the strange place and better understand its inhabitants. The beautiful and characteristic graphics of the novel will appeal to all fans of the genre. The variability of the ending makes the simulator especially attractive and makes you go through it over and over again.

Features of the game The Rondo of Oblivion

  • Interesting plot, different endings.
  • Mysterious and enigmatic atmosphere.
  • Three characteristic characters.
  • Fascinating dialogues.
  • Nice graphics.

You can download the game The Rondo of Oblivion for android using the active link below.

The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game
Download The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game

The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game

The Rondo of Oblivion – интересная интерактивная новелла, сделанная в жанре Otome Romance Game. Игра имеет сложный и разветвленный сюжет, раскрывающий перед участником множество загадок. События происходят в загадочном Поместье Лунного Пробуждения. Там никогда не всходит солнце, а ночное светило накладывает на все отпечаток таинственности и мистики. Но, если не испугаться и пройти все испытания, в награду можно получить исполнение самых заветных желаний. Главная героиня игры The Rondo of Oblivion на андроид пришла туда, чтобы отыскать своего брата. Он исчез при странных обстоятельствах, официальное расследование не принесло результата. Теперь девушка надеется только на сверхъестественные силы.

В поместье героиня встретит множество интересных персонажей. Но трое молодых людей сразу привлекут к себе ее внимание. Возможно, один из них станет ее возлюбленным. Молчаливый, бесстрастный и высокомерный Алистер поможет ей сохранить рассудок и не погрузиться в ирреальный кошмар. Отстраненный, безразличный и двусмысленный Лаклан не обращает на девушку внимания, но и не пытается ее оттолкнуть. Отчужденный и насмешливый Эзра вызывает противоречивые чувства, нужно попытаться растопить лед и зажечь в его душе искру надежды. Так с кем же из них будет героиня? Многое зависит от пользователя!

Новелла The Rondo of Oblivion имеет несколько концовок. Каждый раз геймеру придется делать непростой выбор, который определяет дальнейшее развитие сюжета. Но не надо забывать, что это – игра на выживание. Если девушка хочет выбраться из поместья, ей не следует никому доверять. Нужно последовательно проходить испытания и принимать важные решения. Проект включает множество увлекательных диалогов, которые помогут раскрыть тайны странного места и лучше понять его обитателей. Красивая и характерная графика новеллы понравится всем любителям жанра. Вариативность концовки делает симулятор особенно привлекательным и заставляет проходить его снова и снова.

Особенности игры The Rondo of Oblivion

  • Интересный сюжет, разные варианты концовок.
  • Таинственная и загадочная атмосфера.
  • Три характерных персонажа.
  • Увлекательные диалоги.
  • Красивая графика.

Скачать игру The Rondo of Oblivion на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game
Скачать The Rondo of Oblivion: Otome Romance Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет