Thief Simulator

Thief Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Thief Simulator is an interesting and unusual simulator from the SimGlory studio, where the participant can get thief skills and try himself as a burglar. In the game, he is waiting for an exciting and varied gameplay, consisting of difficult and dangerous missions. All tasks involve breaking into the mansions of the rich: corrupt officials, newly-minted oligarchs or arrogant artists. It is necessary to carefully examine the victim’s home, grab valuables, and then sell it profitably.

By launching the Thief Simulator game for Android, you should create a profile and go through a little training to learn a new craft. After training, you need to select the appropriate mode and proceed to the tasks. The houses of potential “clients” are located in different areas of the big city. It’s easier to get there by car. Sometimes it makes sense to observe the tenants and find out when it is more convenient to commit a theft.

At the disposal of the player will be a huge arsenal of high-tech devices, special tools and improvised means. With their help, he can easily crack any lock, turn off the alarm and open the safe. Stolen items can be sold through stores or offered to private collectors. After the successful completion of the next mission, the thief can return to his workshop. There he sorts things, plans future operations and rests.

Features of the game Thief Simulator

  • Interesting idea, addictive gameplay.
  • Lots of technical devices.
  • Realistic and detailed graphics.
  • Performing tasks of varying complexity.
  • Workshop with interactive things.

You can download the game Thief Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Thief Simulator

Thief Simulator

Thief Simulator – интересный и необычный симулятор от студии SimGlory, где участник сможет получить воровские навыки и попробовать себя в роли домушника. В игре его ждет увлекательный и разнообразный геймплей, состоящий из сложных и опасных миссий. Все задания предполагают проникновение в особняки богатеев: коррумпированных чиновников, новоявленных олигархов или зазнавшихся артистов. Нужно внимательно осмотреть жилище жертвы, прихватить ценные вещи, а потом выгодно продать.

Запустив игру Thief Simulator на андроид, следует создать профиль и пройти небольшое обучение, позволяющее освоить новое ремесло. После тренировки надо выбрать подходящий режим и приступить к выполнению заданий. Дома потенциальных «клиентов» находятся в разных районах большого города. Туда проще добраться на машине. Иногда имеет смысл понаблюдать за жильцами и выяснить, когда удобнее совершить кражу.

В распоряжении игрока будет огромный арсенал высокотехнологичных приборов, специальных инструментов и подручных средств. С их помощью он легко взломает любой замок, отключит сигнализацию и вскроет сейф. Украденные вещи можно продавать через магазины или предлагать частным коллекционерам. После удачного завершения очередной миссии вор может вернуться в свою мастерскую. Там он сортирует вещи, планирует будущие операции и отдыхает.

Особенности игры Thief Simulator

  • Интересная идея, увлекательный геймплей.
  • Множество технических приспособлений.
  • Реалистичная и проработанная графика.
  • Выполнение заданий разной сложности.
  • Мастерская с интерактивными вещами.

Скачать игру Thief Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Thief Simulator
Скачать Thief Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет