Time Princess

Time Princess

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Time Princess is a fun and picturesque simulator developed by the Chinese company IGG.COM. This visual novel will definitely help you immerse yourself in the world of haute couture from different eras. In the game, the participant will have the opportunity to invent and create unique exquisite outfits, participate in the life of the palace and unravel terrible secrets. You will be able to write your own fascinating unique story. The further development of events directly depends on your decisions and choices. Be careful!

In the game Time Princess for Android, a whole world of exciting stories will open before you. Decide what you like more: the peace of royal France, oriental motives, or does the quiet measured life on the ranch attract? Try on a variety of amazing outfits, share the results with your friends!

The main character is Marie Antoinette. You are going to go together on an exciting journey full of magic. Become a creator of fate and your own happiness, try to change history. You will get a lot of unique opportunities, one of which, for example, rubbing a real magic lamp! Find out what will come of it in the end? As the game progresses, build relationships, make friends, and together solve riddles along the way.

The Time Princess game contains several stories, each of which belongs to a specific time and has a specific style: antiquity, modern world, oriental and others. Any available story consists of several chapters. At the beginning of each, you will have to work hard on the appearance of the heroine to create a real fashionista and beauty! Using a special editor, customize the appearance of the heroine by adding your own unique charm to Marie Antoinette: change facial features, eye color and shape, hairstyle, skin color. Dress up the heroine by putting together an extraordinary look for her, including accessories of amazing beauty.

Also, there will always be cute companion cats nearby who will help you pass the Time Princess. The cat and the kitty are available from the beginning of the game, the third pet can be obtained after completing two stages of the story. It is worth emphasizing that if you have a couple of cats, then they can be sent on a date. As a result, you will have unique pets that will be able to collect the best items and give a bigger bonus when passing.

Remember: the fate of the Time Princess heroes depends on your actions and decisions. Any little thing can affect the ending of the story, making it sad or happy.

Features of the game Time Princess

  • a large selection of extraordinary, eye-catching beautiful outfits and accessories;
  • the opportunity to have assistant pets with which it will be easier and more interesting to go through the chapters of the books, as well as the chance to get a rare cat that brings more benefits;
  • decisions made affect the course of events, feel like a creator of destinies;
  • simple control, clear and user-friendly interface;
  • high-quality 3D graphics and detailed costumes of the characters.

You can download the game Time Princess for Android using the active link below.

Time Princess
Download Time Princess for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Time Princess

Time Princess

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.3.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Time Princess – увлекательный и живописный симулятор, разработанный китайской компанией IGG.COM. Данная визуальная новелла обязательно поможет вам погрузиться в мир высокой моды различных эпох. В игре участнику представится возможность придумывать и создавать уникальные изысканные наряды, участвовать в жизни дворца и разгадывать страшные тайны. Вы сможете написать собственную увлекательную неповторимую историю. Дальнейшее развитие событий напрямую зависит от ваших решений и выбора. Будьте внимательны!

В игре Time Princess на андроид перед вами откроется целый мир захватывающих историй. Решите, что больше нравится: мир королевской Франции, восточные мотивы или же привлекает тихая размеренная жизнь на ранчо? Примеряйте разнообразные изумительные наряды, делитесь результатами с друзьями!

Главная героиня – Мария-Антуанетта. Вам предстоит вместе отправиться в захватывающее путешествие, полное волшебства. Станьте творцом судьбы и своего счастья, попробуйте изменить историю. Вам выпадет множество уникальных возможностей, одна из которых, например, потереть настоящую волшебную лампу! Узнайте, что из этого выйдет в итоге? По ходу игры налаживайте отношения, обзаводитесь друзьями и вместе решайте встречающиеся на пути загадки.

В игре Time Princess содержится несколько историй, каждая из которых относится к определенному времени и имеет определенный стиль: древность, современный мир, восточный и другие. Любая доступная история состоит из нескольких глав. В начале каждой вам придется потрудиться над внешностью героини, чтобы создать настоящую модницу и красавицу! При помощи специального редактора настройте внешность героини, добавив Марии-Антуанетте свой неповторимый шарм: меняйте черты лица, цвет и форму глаз, прическу, цвет кожи. Оденьте героиню, собрав для нее необыкновенный образ, включающий в себя удивительной красоты аксессуары.

Также рядом всегда будут находиться милейшие котики-компаньоны, которые помогут пройти Time Princess. Кот и кошечка доступны с начала игры, третьего питомца можно получить после прохождения двух этапов истории. Стоит подчеркнуть, что если у вас есть пара котиков, то их можно отправить на свидание. В итоге у вас появятся уникальные питомцы, которые смогут собирать лучшие предметы и давать больший бонус при прохождении.

Помните: от ваших действий и решений зависит судьба героев Time Princess. Любая мелочь способна повлиять на финал истории, сделав его грустным или счастливым.

Особенности игры Time Princess

  • большой выбор необыкновенных, завораживающих взгляд прекрасных нарядов и аксессуаров;
  • возможность иметь питомцев-помощников, с которыми проходить главы книг будет проще и интереснее, а так же шанс получить редкого котика, приносящего больше пользы;
  • принятые решения влияют на ход событий, почувствуйте себя творцом судеб;
  • простое управление, понятный и удобный интерфейс;
  • качественная 3D графика и детально проработанные костюмы персонажей.

Скачать игру Time Princess на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Time Princess
Скачать Time Princess на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет