Trading Master 3D - Fidget Pop

Trading Master 3D – Fidget Pop

  • Updated
  • Version1.15
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Trading Master 3D – Fidget Pop is an original and addicting simulation game developed by FollowCircles. An exciting gameplay awaits the gamer. He will have to participate in real trading and make unusual deals. The objects of sale or exchange will be all kinds of items that have no real value. But, if you put things right and bargain wisely, you can put together a virtual fortune and collect a collection of necessary things.

Trading Master 3D – Fidget Pop for Android includes a large number of exciting levels. Each player needs to make deals. He will have at his disposal various items: soft and Pop-it toys, balls, cosmetics, cubes, telephones and much more. To start trading, you need to put up a suitable object for exchange and wait for a counter offer. To complete the transaction, click on the checkmark. You can bargain using a plus. To cancel, click on the cross.

In Trading Master 3D, there is a special scale on the left side of the display. It allows you to understand how lucrative a deal a gamer is going to conclude. You should check the indicators indicated on it and complete the auction if the arrow is in the green zone. As a result, the user receives money. The amount depends on many factors. The participant’s inventory will gradually fill up. He will become a real expert in virtual trading!

Features of the game Trading Master 3D – Fidget Pop

  • Large selection of items for trade.
  • The ability to collect things.
  • Addictive gameplay.
  • Beautiful bright graphics.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game Trading Master 3D – Fidget Pop for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Trading Master 3D - Fidget Pop

Trading Master 3D — Fidget Pop

Trading Master 3D — Fidget Pop – оригинальный и увлекательный симулятор, разработанный FollowCircles. Геймера ждет захватывающий игровой процесс. Ему предстоит участвовать в настоящих торгах и проворачивать необычные сделки. Объектами продажи или обмена будут всевозможные предметы, не имеющие реальной ценности. Но, если правильно поставить дело и грамотно торговаться, можно сколотить виртуальное состояние и собрать коллекцию нужных вещей.

Игра Trading Master 3D — Fidget Pop на андроид включает большое число увлекательных уровней. На каждом игроку нужно заключать сделки. В его распоряжении будут разные предметы: мягкие и Pop-it игрушки, мячи, косметические принадлежности, кубики, телефоны и многое другое. Чтобы начать торги, нужно выставить для обмена подходящий объект и дождаться встречного предложения. Для завершения сделки следует нажать на галочку. Торговаться можно с помощью плюса. Для отмены надо нажать на крестик.

В Trading Master 3D в левой части дисплея находится специальная шкала. Она позволяет понять, насколько выгодную сделку собирается заключить геймер. Следует сверяться с указанными на ней показателями и завершать торги, если стрелка расположена в зеленой зоне. В результате пользователь получает деньги. Размер суммы зависит от многих факторов. Постепенно инвентарь участника будет заполняться. Он станет настоящим специалистом виртуальной торговли!

Особенности игры Trading Master 3D — Fidget Pop

  • Большой выбор предметов для торговли.
  • Возможность коллекционировать вещи.
  • Затягивающий игровой процесс.
  • Красивая яркая графика.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру Trading Master 3D — Fidget Pop на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет