Truck Simulator USA - Evolution

Truck Simulator USA – Evolution

  • Updated
  • Version4.1.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Truck Simulator USA is an incredibly realistic and addicting simulator where the gamer has to drive a huge truck. In the game, he will become a trucker and will transport building materials, fuel, food items and much more. The participant will travel along all the tracks of the North American continent, visit the plains, mountains and the coast.

The game Truck Simulator USA for Android has two interesting modes with different passage mechanics. The user can choose the “Career” option and sequentially carry out different difficult missions. The “Multiplayer” mode opens up ample opportunities and allows you to show all your skills. Gradually, the gamer will open up additional types of trucks that are highly detailed and completely repeat real models.

Truck Simulator USA includes many locations with different conditions. Sometimes the driver will have to overcome rather difficult sections of the track. The weather is constantly changing. The user needs to master the features of driving a truck when it is raining, it is snowing, a hurricane is blowing, and the country road has turned into a muddy mess. Realistic physics will help you get unique driving experience and skills.

The graphics of Truck Simulator USA are impressive. The developers have perfectly worked out three-dimensional models and textures, which creates the effect of presence. The user himself chooses the optimal control system: a virtual steering wheel, on-screen buttons or tilts of a mobile device. This wonderful project will appeal to all lovers of high-quality simulators and will help to have an interesting time. You can download the game Truck Simulator USA for Android using the active link below.

Truck Simulator USA - Evolution
Download Truck Simulator USA – Evolution for android free
Download OBB Truck Simulator USA v4.1.2
392,45 Mb
How to install the Truck Simulator USA cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Truck Simulator USA - Evolution

Truck Simulator USA — Evolution

Truck Simulator USA – невероятно реалистичный и увлекательный симулятор, где геймеру предстоит управлять огромным грузовиком. В игре он станет дальнобойщиком и будет перевозить стройматериалы, топливо, продовольственные товары и многое другое. Участник проедет по всем трассам североамериканского континента, побывает на равнинах, в горах и на побережье.

В игре Truck Simulator USA на андроид есть два интересных режима с разной механикой прохождения. Пользователь может выбрать вариант «Карьера» и последовательно выполнять разные сложные миссии. Режим «Сетевая игра» открывает широкие возможности и позволяет проявить все свои навыки. Постепенно геймер откроет дополнительные виды грузовиков, которые отличаются высокой детализацией и полностью повторяют реальные модели.

Truck Simulator USA включает множество локаций с разными условиями. Иногда водителю придется преодолевать довольно сложные участки трассы. Погода постоянно меняется. Пользователю необходимо освоить особенности управления грузовиком, когда льет дождь, идет снег, дует ураганный ветер, а проселочная дорога превратилась в грязное месиво. Реалистичная физика поможет получить уникальный опыт и навыки вождения.

Графика игры Truck Simulator USA впечатляет. Разработчики отлично проработали трехмерные модели и текстуры, что создает эффект присутствия. Пользователь сам выбирает оптимальную систему управления: виртуальный руль, экранные кнопки или наклоны мобильного устройства. Замечательный проект понравится всем любителям качественных симуляторов и поможет интересно провести время. Скачать игру Truck Simulator USA на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Truck Simulator USA - Evolution
Скачать Truck Simulator USA — Evolution на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Truck Simulator USA v4.1.2
392,45 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Truck Simulator USA
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет