War and Order

War and Order

  • Updated
  • Version2.0.69
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreStrategy
  • Google PlayOpen

War and Order is a bright and original MMO strategy game with an interesting storyline and exciting gameplay. In the game, events take place in a fantasy world and take the participant to the harsh and gloomy Middle Ages. There are always wars going on. Powerful states, united in huge and strong empires, are fighting for power and territory. The user will take part in bloody battles and take their rightful place in a beautiful fairy-tale world.

The empire must be defended. This is done by knights, warriors, dragons, orcs, giants, cannibals, monsters and other fabulous creatures. To enlist their support, the rulers have to make alliances with the underworld. This allows you to defend the territory, defeat opponents and get unusual magical abilities.

The game War and Order for Android has its own rules. An empire cannot exist and develop without war. She must constantly defend herself against strong and numerous enemies or attack weaker neighbors. Otherwise, a split will occur, individual kingdoms will demand independence, riots and internal strife will begin. Therefore, in the game, the entire world order rests on wars.

Brave soldiers, subordinate to a talented and experienced commander, will be able to keep the people and territories under their control. They will conquer new lands and obtain the wealth necessary for development and prosperity. It is this path that the player has to go through in War and Order. At first he will be a simple warrior, then he will become a commander and, finally, he will fight for the imperial crown.

But one user will not be able to do anything. He will have to form alliances with other players and fight together against enemy coalitions. Therefore, it is necessary to develop your own strategy and clearly follow the plan. But you have to be careful! A loyal ally can turn out to be a treacherous enemy who only pretended to be a friend.

Features of the game War and Order

  • Become a simple warrior and rise to the emperor.
  • Unite scattered kingdoms and create an empire.
  • Defend controlled territories from opponents.
  • Conquer new lands, expanding the state.
  • Explore locations, organize the extraction of resources.
  • Create different types of weapons, improve magical techniques.
  • Take part in the final battle for the right to become emperor.

You can download the War and Order game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

War and Order

War and Order

War and Order – яркая и своеобразная MMO стратегия с интересным сюжетом и захватывающим игровым процессом. В игре события происходят в фантастическом мире и переносят участника в суровое и мрачное Средневековье. Там постоянно идут войны. Могущественные государства, объединенные в огромные и сильные империи, сражаются за власть и территории. Пользователю предстоит принять участие в кровопролитных баталиях и занять достойное место в прекрасном сказочном мире.

Империю необходимо защищать. Этим занимаются рыцари, воины, драконы, орки, великаны, людоеды, монстры и другие сказочные существа. Чтобы заручиться их поддержкой, властителям приходится заключать альянсы с преисподней. Это позволяет отстоять территории, победить противников и получить необычные магические способности.

В игре War and Order на андроид есть свои правила. Империя не может существовать и развиваться без войны. Она постоянно должна защищаться от сильных и многочисленных врагов или нападать на более слабых соседей. В противном случае произойдет раскол, отдельные королевства потребуют независимости, начнутся бунты и внутренние междоусобицы. Поэтому в игре весь миропорядок держится на войнах.

Смелые солдаты, подчиненные талантливому и опытному полководцу, смогут держать в подчинении народ и подконтрольные территории. Они завоюют новые земли и добудут богатства, необходимые для развития и процветания. Именно этот путь предстоит пройти игроку в War and Order. Сначала он будет простым воином, потом станет полководцем и, наконец, сразится за императорскую корону.

Но один пользователь ничего не сможет сделать. Ему придется создавать альянсы с другими игроками и вместе сражаться против вражеских коалиций. Поэтому необходимо разработать собственную стратегию и четко следовать намеченному плану. Но нужно соблюдать осторожным! Преданный союзник может оказаться вероломным врагом, который только притворялся другом.

Цели участника в игре War and Order

  • Стать простым воином и подняться до императора.
  • Объединить разрозненные королевства и создать империю.
  • Защищать подконтрольные территории от противников.
  • Завоевывать новые земли, расширяя государство.
  • Исследовать локации, организовать добычу ресурсов.
  • Создавать разные виды оружия, совершенствовать магические техники.
  • Принять участие в финальной битве за право стать императором.

Скачать игру War and Order на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

War and Order
Скачать War and Order на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ War and Order v1.5.47
231,96 Mb
Как установить КЭШ War and Order
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет