War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle

War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle

  • Updated
  • Version0.22.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle is an interesting casual arcade game with strategy elements made in the IO genre. The events in the game take place on the high seas, where fate has thrown the player. He will have to explore the surroundings, fight with other participants in real time. The main goal is to create a powerful and protected floating base, expand it, gather a team of desperate and brave fighters, and capture enemy sea citadels. The project has an addicting and uncomplicated gameplay, beautiful bright graphics and easy controls.

In the game War of Rafts on android, at first, the participant will have only one small raft. At this stage, special care should be taken, because it can easily be captured by opponents. You need to sail the sea and collect rafts, expanding the territory of the base. It is also necessary to hire little people who will be included in the squad. Useful items also float in the sea. There you can find a powerful engine, defensive towers, treasures and other things that may come in handy.

As you progress through War of Rafts, the gamer will be able to upgrade the raft, expand the crew and enter into confrontation with enemy ships. Each victory won strengthens the player’s base and opens up additional opportunities for him. Participants will love the simple but bright and high quality graphics. The lightweight app works fine even on weak devices. It is perfectly adapted and does not freeze. Epic multiplayer battles and exciting adventures will impress fans of such arcades.

Features of the game War of Rafts

  • Simple yet fun and addictive gameplay.
  • Epic naval battles with enemy ships.
  • Lots of items to strengthen your base.
  • Intuitive interface, convenient control.
  • Colorful and nice graphics.

You can download the game War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle

War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.22.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle – интересная казуальная аркада с элементами стратегии, сделанная в IO-жанре. События в игре происходят в открытом море, куда судьба забросила игрока. Ему предстоит исследовать окрестности, сражаться с другими участниками в режиме реального времени. Главная цель – создать мощную и защищенную плавучую базу, расширить ее, собрать команду отчаянных и храбрых бойцов, захватить вражеские морские цитадели. Проект имеет увлекательный и несложный геймплей, красивую яркую графику и удобное управление.

В игре War of Rafts на андроид сначала в распоряжении участника будет только один небольшой плот. На этом этапе следует соблюдать особую осторожность, ведь его легко могут захватить противники. Нужно плавать по морю и собирать плоты, расширяя территорию базы. Также необходимо нанимать человечков, которые войдут в отряд. В море плавают и полезные предметы. Там можно найти мощный двигатель, оборонительные вышки, сокровища и другие вещи, которые могут пригодиться.

По мере прохождения War of Rafts геймер сможет прокачать плот, расширить экипаж и вступить в противостояние с вражескими судами. Каждая одержанная победа усиливает базу игрока и открывает перед ним дополнительные возможности. Участникам понравится простая, но яркая и качественная графика. Легкое приложение нормально работает даже на слабых устройствах. Оно отлично адаптировано и не зависает. Эпичные многопользовательские сражения и захватывающие приключения не оставят равнодушными любителей подобных аркад.

Особенности игры War of Rafts

  • Простой, но интересный и захватывающий геймплей.
  • Эпичные морские сражения с судами противников.
  • Множество предметов для усиления своей базы.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.
  • Красочная и приятная графика.

Скачать игру War of Rafts: Crazy Sea Battle на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет