Way of Stalker

Way of Stalker

  • Updated
  • Version0.6.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreAction

Way of Stalker is an exciting and interesting arcade action game with a captivating storyline, atmospheric graphics and simple mechanics. The game takes the participant into a dangerous and eerie world, where a terrible catastrophe has occurred. Many years have passed, but the surroundings of Chernobyl remain the Exclusion Zone. No one really knows what is happening in the contaminated area. Only desperate brave men make their way there, pursuing different goals. Some are attracted by scientific curiosity, others by abandoned resources, and still others by the opportunity to fight feral monsters and win glory.

In the game Way of Stalker for android, the participant will have to go to the Forbidden Zone and try their luck in epic battles with mutants and other inhabitants of the abandoned lands. He will have to survive in difficult and dangerous conditions, endure hardships, overcome obstacles and fight to get provisions, weapons and ammunition. They are hidden in secret places of large locations, among which there is even an underground level. Resources are scarce, so finding and recapturing them won’t be so easy! There is always a risk of encountering opponents or monsters who also claim prey.

The mined resources and found things can be sold or changed. The Way of Stalker project includes several large detailed maps and 7 types of weapons. This is not much, but the developers regularly add additional content. The multiplayer mode is well implemented, which allows you to play together with friends. Only by teaming up with reliable allies can you defeat powerful bosses! Simplified graphics have long been an integral part of the project. She will not spoil the experience. The game will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Way of Stalker

  • Recognizable pixel art.
  • Several large open locations.
  • Regular updates from the developer company.
  • High-quality multiplayer, the ability to find allies.

You can download the game Way of Stalker for android using the active link below.

Way of Stalker
Download Way of Stalker for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Way of Stalker

Way of Stalker

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.6.3
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Way of Stalker – захватывающий и интересный аркадный экшен с увлекательным сюжетом, атмосферной графикой и простой механикой. Игра переносит участника в опасный и жуткий мир, где произошла страшная катастрофа. Прошло много лет, но окрестности Чернобыля остаются Зоной отчуждения. Никто толком не знает, что происходит на зараженной территории. Только отчаянные храбрецы пробираются туда, преследуя разные цели. Одних влечет научное любопытство, других – брошенные ресурсы, третьих – возможность сразиться с одичавшими монстрами и завоевать славу.

В игре Way of Stalker на андроид участнику предстоит отправиться в запретную Зону и попытать счастья в эпичных битвах с мутантами и другими обитателями брошенных земель. Ему придется выживать в сложных и опасных условиях, терпеть лишения, преодолевать препятствия и с боем добывать провизию, оружие и боеприпасы. Они спрятаны в потаенных местах больших локаций, среди которых есть даже подземный уровень. Ресурсов не хватает, поэтому найти и отбить их будет не так-то просто! Всегда есть риск встретить противников или монстров, которые тоже претендуют на добычу.

Добытые ресурсы и найденные вещи можно продавать или менять. Проект Way of Stalker включает несколько больших детально проработанных карт и 7 видов оружия. Это немного, но разработчики регулярно добавляют дополнительный контент. Хорошо реализован многопользовательский режим, который позволяет играть вместе с друзьями. Только скооперировавшись с надежными союзниками можно одолеть мощных боссов! Упрощенная графика давно стала неотъемлемой частью проекта. Она не испортит впечатление. Игра понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Way of Stalker

  • Узнаваемая пиксельная графика.
  • Несколько больших открытых локаций.
  • Регулярные обновления от компании разработчика.
  • Качественный мультиплеер, возможность найти союзников.

Скачать игру Way of Stalker на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Way of Stalker
Скачать Way of Stalker на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет