World Truck Driving Simulator

World Truck Driving Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.266
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

World Truck Driving Simulator is a cool and addictive truck driver simulator, where the participant will have to drive different models of heavy trucks. The game is impressive in its capabilities and allows you to get a unique gaming experience that will come in handy in everyday life. The project has the highest level of performance, addictive gameplay, realistic physics of movement, well-designed animation and stunning three-dimensional graphics with detailed rendering of the smallest fragments of landscapes and machine parts.

In the game World Truck Driving Simulator for android, in order to become a truck driver, you need to purchase a tractor. First, the player will be able to buy a truck with rather weak characteristics that do not meet modern requirements. He will make his first flights on it, earn good money and choose the best car. This will open up additional perspectives for the driver. It will transport containers, building materials, tanks with combustible mixtures, equipment. Over time, he will have high-paying orders for the delivery of valuable, oversized and dangerous goods.

The trucker will have to cover many thousands of kilometers, to cross vast spaces. It is important to keep a close eye on the road in order to avoid any accidents. It is also necessary to strictly follow the traffic rules: pass intersections only at the green traffic light, let pedestrians pass, do not overtake in the wrong places. For each violation, the driver will have to pay a fine, which will reduce his earnings. The money received will allow the player to unlock other tractors or upgrade available vehicles.

In the process of passing World Truck Driving Simulator, you need to complete tasks of varying difficulty. This will bring additional income to the gamer. In total, the project includes several hundred missions. The developers have created a really interesting project that shows in all details the difficult and dangerous work of truckers. The gamer will be able to observe what is happening from different angles, there is also a camera in the cockpit, which will make you feel like a tractor driver. Periodic alternation of day and night, changing weather conditions and other factors add realism to perception and help to immerse yourself in a fascinating process. You can download the game World Truck Driving Simulator for Android using the active link below.

World Truck Driving Simulator
Download World Truck Driving Simulator for android free
Download OBB World Truck Driving Simulator v1.266
632,51 Mb
How to install the World Truck Driving Simulator cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

World Truck Driving Simulator

World Truck Driving Simulator

World Truck Driving Simulator – крутой и захватывающий симулятор дальнобойщика, где участнику предстоит управлять разными моделями тяжеловесных грузовиков. Игра впечатляет своими возможностями и позволяет получить уникальный игровой опыт, который пригодится в обычной жизни. Проект имеет высочайший уровень исполнения, увлекательный геймплей, реалистичную физику движения, отлично проработанную анимацию и потрясающую трехмерную графику с подробной прорисовкой мельчайших фрагментов ландшафтов и деталей машин.

В игре World Truck Driving Simulator на андроид, чтобы стать дальнобойщиком, нужно приобрести тягач. Сначала игрок сможет купить грузовик с довольно слабыми характеристиками, не отвечающими современным требованиям. На нем он сделает первые рейсы, заработает нормальные деньги и выберет лучшую машину. Это откроет перед водителем дополнительные перспективы. Он будет перевозить контейнеры, стройматериалы, цистерны с горючими смесями, оборудование. Со временем у него появятся высокооплачиваемые заказы на доставку ценных, негабаритных и опасных грузов.

Дальнобойщику предстоит пройти много тысяч километров, пересечь огромные пространства. Важно внимательно следить за дорогой, чтобы избежать каких-то происшествий. Также необходимо четко следовать правилам движения: проезжать перекрестки только на зеленый сигнал светофора, пропускать пешеходов, не идти на обгон в неположенных местах. За каждое нарушение водителю придется выплатить штраф, что уменьшит его заработок. Полученные деньги позволят игроку разблокировать другие тягачи или прокачать доступные машины.

В процессе прохождения World Truck Driving Simulator нужно выполнять задания разной сложности. Это принесет геймеру дополнительный доход. Всего проект включает несколько сотен миссий. Разработчики создали действительно интересный проект, который во всех подробностях показывает непростую и опасную работу дальнобойщиков. Геймер сможет наблюдать за происходящим с разных ракурсов, в кабине тоже есть камера, что позволит почувствовать себя водителем тягача. Периодическое чередование дня и ночи, смена погодных условий и другие факторы добавляют реалистичность восприятия и помогают погрузиться в увлекательный процесс. Скачать игру World Truck Driving Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

World Truck Driving Simulator
Скачать World Truck Driving Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ World Truck Driving Simulator v1.266
632,51 Mb
Как установить КЭШ World Truck Driving Simulator
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет