Xingtu

Xingtu

  • Updated
  • Version4.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenrePhotography

Xingtu is a high-quality and functional editor created by Chinese developers. The program includes many powerful tools to manipulate photographs. The application has a simple and intuitive interface that even beginners can easily master. With its help, you can change facial features, remove skin imperfections and, with just a few clicks, turn ordinary amateur photographs into real masterpieces of a professional level.

The Xingtu application for Android has tools that allow you to take clear frames with pure colors from faded and blurred photos. The user can change the brightness and saturation of the shades, adjust the sharpness and contrast, perform retouching, remove the smallest irregularities, make the skin smooth and natural, enlarge the eye shape, change the shape of the face, the shape of the nose and lips. There are functions that are geared towards working with selfies and shots taken on the move. Some tools work in automatic mode. The program itself adjusts the image using filters with preset settings.

Xingtu editor has many artistic effects designed to create original portraits. There are filters to improve the quality of landscape shots. The application is distributed free of charge. It is lightweight and works correctly on any Android device. The only drawback is the lack of Russian or English translation. But the intuitive interface will allow you to quickly remember where the basic functions of the editor are.

Features of the application Xingtu

  • Lots of original effects.
  • Convenient retouching tools.
  • Ready-made sets of different filters.
  • User-friendly interface.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the Xingtu application for Android using the active link below.

Xingtu
Download Xingtu for android free
Similar apps
All apps
0 comments

Xingtu

Xingtu

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.3.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияФотографии

Xingtu – качественный и функциональный редактор, созданный китайскими разработчиками. Программа включает множество мощных инструментов, позволяющих обрабатывать фотографии. Приложение имеет простой и понятный интерфейс, который легко освоят даже новички. С его помощью можно менять черты лица, убирать дефекты кожи и буквально несколькими кликами превращать обычные любительские снимки в настоящие шедевры профессионального уровня.

В приложении Xingtu на андроид есть инструменты, позволяющие из блеклых и смазанных фото делать четкие кадры с чистыми цветами. Пользователь может поменять яркость и насыщенность оттенков, настроить резкость и контрастность, выполнить ретушь, удалить мельчайшие неровности, придать коже гладкость и естественный вид, увеличить разрез глаз, изменить овал лица, форму носа и губ. Имеются функции, которые ориентированы на работу с селфи и снимками, сделанными в движении. Некоторые инструменты работают в автоматическом режиме. Программа сама подстраивает изображение с помощью фильтров с предустановленными настройками.

Редактор Xingtu имеет множество художественных эффектов, предназначенных для создания оригинальных портретов. Есть фильтры для улучшения качества пейзажных снимков. Приложение распространяется бесплатно. Оно легкое и корректно работает на любых устройствах под управлением Android. Единственный недостаток – отсутствие русского или английского перевода. Но понятный интерфейс позволит быстро запомнить, где находятся базовые функции редактора.

Особенности приложения Xingtu

  • Множество оригинальных эффектов.
  • Удобные инструменты для ретуши.
  • Готовые наборы разных фильтров.
  • Дружественный интерфейс.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать приложение Xingtu на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Xingtu
Скачать Xingtu на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет