Car Crash 2d

Car Crash 2d

  • Updated
  • Version0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Car Crash 2d is a bright and unusual arcade racing game that will be appreciated by fans of dynamic, original and non-standard projects. In the game, the participant will have to drive a car racing at a breakneck speed. Races are different from all similar projects, the goal of which is to safely pass the track and reach the finish line. The opposite is true here! The user must create a powerful high-speed car that can cause as many problems as possible to other road users. He will rush along the road, knocking everything in his path. It is important to get into an accident as effectively as possible and achieve the complete destruction of the car.

The game Car Crash 2d for android has a peculiar and dynamic gameplay, which is based on the destruction of all encountered objects. You need to crush road barriers, signs and nearby buildings, crash into other cars, crush unlucky pedestrians, shoot down zombies crawling out of bushes. On the track, the player will encounter various obstacles that will help test the strength of his car.

In Car Crash 2d, the user will have vehicles of different dimensions, power, handling and other characteristics. The car moves from left to right. If there is an obstacle on the way, you need to direct the car directly at it. The gamer can manually press the gas or brake, adjust the direction and speed. As you progress through the ride becomes more extreme, the user will find it difficult to navigate. Locations with underground passages, tricky traps and oncoming trucks rushing at great speed will appear. In order not to finish the race at the start, you need to be careful!

A wonderful arcade game Car Crash 2d will appeal to all fans of extreme racing without rules. The participant is given complete freedom, there are practically no restrictions in the game. He can create a real road apocalypse by turning his own car into a heap of scrap metal.

Features of the game Car Crash 2d

  • complete destruction of cars and static objects in a collision;
  • carefully designed locations with different environments;
  • the application works even on weak devices;
  • the game can be downloaded absolutely free.

You can download the game Car Crash 2d for Android using the active link below.

Car Crash 2d
Download Car Crash 2d for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Car Crash 2d

Car Crash 2d

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Car Crash 2d – яркая и необычная гоночная аркада, которую оценят любители динамичных, оригинальных и нестандартных проектов. В игре участнику предстоит управлять автомобилем, мчащимся на бешеной скорости. Гонки отличаются от всех подобных проектов, цель которых – благополучно пройти трассу и добраться до финиша. Здесь все наоборот! Пользователь должен создать мощный высокоскоростной болид, способный нанести как можно больше проблем другим участникам движения. Он будет мчаться по дороге, сшибая все на своем пути. Важно максимально эффектно попасть в аварию и добиться полного разрушения машины.

Игра Car Crash 2d на андроид имеет своеобразный и динамичный геймплей, который строится на разрушении всех встреченных объектов. Нужно сокрушать дорожные заграждения, знаки и близлежащие постройки, врезаться в другие автомобили, давить незадачливых пешеходов, сбивать вылезающих из кустов зомби. На трассе игроку будут встречаться различные препятствия, которые помогут проверить на прочность его болид.

В Car Crash 2d в распоряжении пользователя будет транспорт, имеющий разные габариты, мощность, управляемость и другие характеристики. Машина движется слева направо. Если на пути попадается препятствие, нужно направить автомобиль прямо на него. Геймер может вручную нажимать на газ или тормоз, регулировать направление и скорость. По мере прохождения езда становится все более экстремальной, пользователю будет непросто сориентироваться. Появятся локации с подземными проходами, каверзными ловушками и мчащимися на огромной скорости встречными грузовиками. Чтобы не закончить заезд еще на старте, нужно соблюдать осторожность!

Замечательная аркада Car Crash 2d понравится всем любителям экстремальных гонок без правил. Участнику предоставлена полная свобода, в игре практически нет ограничений. Он может устроить настоящий дорожный апокалипсис, превратив собственный автомобиль в груду металлолома.

Особенности игры Car Crash 2d

  • полное разрушение автомобилей и статичных объектов при столкновении;
  • тщательно проработанные локации с разным окружением;
  • приложение работает даже на слабых устройствах;
  • игру можно скачать абсолютно бесплатно.

Скачать игру Car Crash 2d на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Car Crash 2d
Скачать Car Crash 2d на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет