Car MakeUp

Car MakeUp

  • Updated
  • Version5.0.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Car MakeUp is an original and fun arcade racing game developed by Rollic Games. In the game, the participant will have to go through all kinds of tracks with bonuses and obstacles. During the trip, he should try to restore the old car in order to give it a marketable appearance. Having reached the finish line, the participant will be able to sell the car. The cost will depend on its external and technical condition.

The Car MakeUp game for Android includes many levels with unique tracks. At the start, the car will always be in a deplorable state. If you drive all the way correctly, there is a chance to make a profitable sale. In the process of passing the user will meet workshops where you can wash the car, remove rust, paint, repair, install new parts and add decorative elements.

To successfully pass the track, you need to direct the car to the most profitable objects. For example, repairing an engine is much more important than replacing a cracked mirror. It is also necessary to avoid traps that can damage the machine and reduce its value. The more expensive the user sells the car at the finish line, the more money will go to his game account.

Features of the game Car MakeUp Game

  • Lots of different levels.
  • Large selection of cars.
  • Real options for improvement.
  • Possibility of receiving bonuses.
  • Bright graphics, simple controls.

You can download the game Car MakeUp for Android using the active link below.

Car MakeUp
Download Car MakeUp for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Car MakeUp

Car MakeUp

  • Обновлено
  • Версия5.0.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Car MakeUp – оригинальная и увлекательная аркада с элементами гонок, разработанная Rollic Games. В игре участнику предстоит проходить всевозможные трассы с бонусами и препятствиями. В процессе поездки он должен постараться восстановить старый автомобиль, чтобы придать ему товарный вид. Добравшись до финиша, участник сможет продать машину. Стоимость будет зависеть от ее внешнего и технического состояния.

Игра Car MakeUp на андроид включает множество уровней с уникальными трассами. На старте авто всегда будет в плачевном состоянии. Если правильно проехать весь путь, есть шанс совершить выгодную продажу. В процессе прохождения пользователю будут встречаться мастерские, где можно помыть машину, убрать ржавчину, покрасить, отремонтировать, установить новые запчасти и добавить декоративные элементы.

Чтобы успешно пройти трассу, нужно направлять автомобиль к наиболее выгодным объектам. Например, отремонтировать двигатель гораздо важнее, чем поменять треснувшее зеркало. Также необходимо объезжать ловушки, которые могут повредить машину и снизить ее стоимость. Чем дороже пользователь продаст авто на финише, тем больше денег поступит на его игровой счет.

Особенности игры Car MakeUp

  • Множество разных уровней.
  • Большой выбор автомобилей.
  • Реальные варианты улучшений.
  • Возможность получения бонусов.
  • Яркая графика, простое управление.

Скачать игру Car MakeUp на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Car MakeUp
Скачать Car MakeUp на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет