Construction Ramp Jumping

Construction Ramp Jumping

  • Updated
  • Version0.2.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Construction Ramp Jumping is a bright and incredibly dynamic arcade game for fans of extreme stunts. In the game, the participant will have to perform incredible jumps on various road construction vehicles. Each track includes high jumps and complex structures that accelerate equipment to tremendous speeds. The gameplay of the project is impressive. Dexterity and excellent reaction are required to cover distances. As a result, the user will be able to get an unusual gaming experience and have an interesting time.

Construction Ramp Jumping game for android consists of many levels. At each stage, you need to go through the proposed distance and safely reach the finish line. After that, the next location will open. There is a large springboard at the start, which accelerates the car to the required speed and sends it into free flight. The participant’s task is to fly the maximum distance through the air and cross the finish line. The arcade has simple controls. All actions are carried out by pressing the display. The main thing is to correctly calculate the force of the push and the trajectory of movement.

In Construction Ramp Jumping, according to the results of each level, the player receives experience points and a cash reward. The size of the award directly depends on the distance traveled. Funds should be spent on pumping the car. You can increase the speed and improve other characteristics that will increase the efficiency of the vehicle. Additional locations will gradually open. The gamer will be able to test his skills in a huge metropolis, at a construction site and even on the islands.

Features of the game Construction Ramp Jumping

  • Original and carefully designed locations.
  • Large selection of road construction equipment.
  • Realistic physics of movement and destruction.
  • Many different platforms and jumps.
  • Cool graphics, easy controls.

You can download the game Construction Ramp Jumping for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Construction Ramp Jumping

Construction Ramp Jumping

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.2.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Construction Ramp Jumping – яркая и невероятно динамичная аркада для любителей экстремальных трюков. В игре участнику предстоит выполнять невероятные прыжки на различных дорожно-строительных машинах. Каждая трасса включает высокие трамплины и сложные конструкции, которые разгоняют технику до огромных скоростей. Геймплей проекта впечатляет. Для прохождения дистанций потребуется ловкость и отличная реакция. В результате пользователь сможет получить необычный игровой опыт и интересно провести время.

Игра Construction Ramp Jumping на андроид состоит из множества уровней. На каждом этапе нужно пройти предложенную дистанцию и благополучно добраться до финиша. После этого откроется следующая локация. У старта находится большой трамплин, который разгоняет машину до нужной скорости и отправляет ее в свободный полет. Задача участника – пролететь по воздуху максимальное расстояние и пересечь финишную черту. Аркада имеет простое управление. Все действия осуществляются путем нажатия на дисплей. Главное – правильно просчитать силу толчка и траекторию движения.

В Construction Ramp Jumping по результатам каждого уровня игрок получает очки опыта и денежное вознаграждение. Размер награды напрямую зависит от пройденного расстояния. Средства следует тратить на прокачку автомобиля. Можно увеличить скорость и улучшить другие характеристики, которые повысят эффективность транспортного средства. Постепенно будут открываться дополнительные локации. Геймер сможет испытать свои навыки в огромном мегаполисе, на стройке и даже на островах.

Особенности игры Construction Ramp Jumping

  • Оригинальные и тщательно проработанные локации.
  • Большой выбор дорожно-строительной техники.
  • Реалистичная физика движения и разрушений.
  • Множество разных платформ и трамплинов.
  • Крутая графика, удобное управление.

Скачать игру Construction Ramp Jumping на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет