Cultist Simulator

Cultist Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version3.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreCard
  • Google PlayOpen

Cultist Simulator is an original game project from the world of role-playing simulators, in which the player will have to found a cult and dedicate new accomplices to it. The game was developed by Wather Factory, which includes Lottie Bevan and Alexis Kennedy, who previously worked at Failbetter Games (Fallen London, Sunless Sea). The project was financed through the Kickstarter company. To create the Cultist Simulator, the authors drew ideas from the famous work of Lovecraft. The main task of the player is to create his own unique story by drawing the necessary cards.

In the game Cultist Simulator for android, events unfold in a fascinating world filled with the spirit of magic and myths about Cthulhu, created by Lovecraft. Each player has the opportunity to form an open story with their own characters and various events. But there are also general concrete elements. These are forgotten knowledge and secrets, betrayal and monsters, as well as a battle with enemies.

The Cultist Simulator game is based on connecting different cards and then using them to create and develop a unique story. The choice of a character by the user determines the starting set of simple cards – “ingredients”, which will be a kind of tokens. For example, health, reason and passion cards. They can then be assigned to specific points in the play area. So, if the user puts a health card in place of “employment”, then he will start physical work, which will bring him a fixed income and the risk of injury. If the player puts a passion card in this place, then his hero will become an artist.

The gameplay of the Cultist Simulator is governed by chips that determine the time intervals in various areas of the character’s life. These basic elements, combined with interactions between other cards, enable users to draw new cards. Over time, players discover more powerful effects that allow them to further develop their story. The project is also filled with magical elements, permeated with discoveries of title cults and forbidden knowledge. You can go to battle with witches, find Masons and go in search of other adventures.

Cultist Simulator is equipped with simple 2D graphics, fully based on bright and colorful cards. Their design is similar to the RPG rulebook and will surely attract fans. The project provides only a single-user mode, which does not allow online games with other participants. But this does not in any way detract from the merits of this project, which is able to attract many fans of this genre with its originality. You can download the game Cultist Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Cultist Simulator
Download Cultist Simulator for android free
Download OBB Cultist Simulator v3.6
227,73 Mb
How to install the Cultist Simulator cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Cultist Simulator

Cultist Simulator

Cultist Simulator – оригинальный игровой проект из мира ролевых симуляторов, в котором игроку предстоит основать культ и посвятить в него новых пособников. Игра была разработана компанией Wather Factory, в составе которой Лотти Беван и Алексис Кеннеди, ранее работавшие в Failbetter Games (Fallen London, Sunless Sea). Финансирование проекта осуществлялось через компанию Kickstarter. Для создания Cultist Simulator, авторы черпали идеи в известных работах Лавкрафта. Основной задачей играющего является создание своей уникальной истории, посредством извлечения нужных карт.

В игре Cultist Simulator на андроид события разворачиваются в увлекательном мире, наполненном духом магии и мифами о Ктулху, сотворенными Лавкрафтом. Каждый игрок имеет возможность формировать открытую историю со своими персонажами и различными событиями. Но существуют и общие конкретные элементы. Это забытые знания и секреты, предательство и монстры, а также сражение с врагами.

Игра Cultist Simulator основана на соединении разных карт и дальнейшем их использовании для создания и развития уникальной истории. Выбор пользователем персонажа определяет стартовый набор простых карт – «ингредиентов», которые будут являться своеобразными фишками. Например, карты здоровья, причин и страсти. Затем их можно назначить на определенные точки игровой зоны. Так, если пользователь поставит на место «занятости» карту здоровья, значит он начнет физическую работу, которая принесет ему фиксированный доход и риск получения травмы. Если же на это место игрок поставит карту страсти, то его герой станет художником.

Игровой процесс Cultist Simulator регулируется фишками, определяющими временные промежутки в различных сферах жизни персонажа. Эти основные элементы в совокупности с взаимодействием между другими картами дают возможность пользователям брать новые карты. С течением времени игрокам открываются более мощные эффекты, позволяющие далее развивать свою историю. Проект наполнен и магическими элементами, пронизанными открытиями титульных культов и запретных знаний. Можно отправиться на сражение с ведьмами, отыскать масонов и отправиться на поиски других приключений.

Cultist Simulator оснащен простой 2D-графикой, в полном объеме основанной на ярких и красочных карточках. Само их оформление схоже со сводом правил RPG и без сомнения привлечет фанатов. В проекте предусмотрен лишь однопользовательский режим, который не позволяет проводить онлайн игры с другими участниками. Но это ни сколько не умаляет достоинств данного проекта, который способен привлечь множество любителей такого жанра своей оригинальностью. Скачать игру Cultist Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Cultist Simulator
Скачать Cultist Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Cultist Simulator v3.6
227,73 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Cultist Simulator
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет