GRID Autosport Custom Edition

GRID Autosport Custom Edition

  • Updated
  • Version1.9.1RC4
  • RequirementsAndroid 9
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

GRID Autosport Custom Edition is a demo version of the cult racing simulator GRID Autosport, which has become one of the best representatives of its genre and received the AAA level. Not all content is available to the participant in the game. But even here he will be able to plunge into the world of incredibly realistic races and experience all the advantages of the original game. The user is waiting for dynamic competitions, prohibitive speeds, challenging tracks, cool cars and hours of addictive gameplay.

The free version of GRID Autosport Custom Edition for Android is the official game from the developers of the legendary project. It allows you to get a fun gaming experience and test a wonderful simulator. At the disposal of the user will be different sports cars, many unique tracks with customizable difficulty and several modes of passage. There are no time limits and no intrusive ads here! But not all car models, locations and modes will be available to the player.

The GRID Autosport Custom Edition has stunning graphics that allow you to see the smallest details. Realistic physics makes it possible to experience incredible sensations. Cool sound effects completely immerse you in an immersive experience. Control is carried out using arrows, a virtual steering wheel, tilt of a mobile device or a third-party gamepad. It is important that the user does not need to purchase the full version of the game. If desired, he can simply buy the necessary content.

Features of the game GRID Autosport Custom Edition

  • Realistic and addicting gameplay.
  • No ads and no time limits.
  • The ability to customize and improve the tracks.
  • Several different control options.
  • Purchase only the content you need.

You can download the game GRID Autosport Custom Edition for Android using the active link below.

GRID Autosport Custom Edition
Download GRID Autosport Custom Edition for android free
Download OBB GRID Autosport Custom Edition v1.9.1RC4
1,24 Gb
How to install the GRID Autosport Custom Edition cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

GRID Autosport Custom Edition

GRID Autosport Custom Edition

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.9.1RC4
  • ТребованияAndroid 9
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

GRID Autosport Custom Edition – демонстрационная версия культового гоночного симулятора GRID Autosport, ставшего одним из лучших представителей своего жанра и получившего уровень AAA. В игре участнику доступен не весь контент. Но даже здесь он сможет окунуться в мир невероятно реалистичных заездов и испытать все преимущества оригинальной игры. Пользователя ждут динамичные соревнования, запредельные скорости, сложные трассы, крутые автомобили и многочасовой захватывающий геймплей.

Бесплатная версия GRID Autosport Custom Edition на андроид – официальная игра от разработчиков легендарного проекта. Она позволяет получить увлекательный игровой опыт и протестировать замечательный симулятор. В распоряжении пользователя будут разные спортивные автомобили, множество уникальных трасс с настраиваемой сложностью и несколько режимов прохождения. Никаких ограничений по времени и навязчивой рекламы здесь нет! Но игроку будут доступны не все модели машин, локации и режимы.

Симулятор GRID Autosport Custom Edition имеет потрясающую графику, позволяющую рассмотреть мельчайшие детали. Реалистичная физика дает возможность испытать непередаваемые ощущения. Крутые звуковые эффекты полностью погружают в захватывающий процесс. Управление осуществляется с помощью стрелок, виртуального руля, наклонов мобильного устройства или стороннего геймпада. Важно, что пользователю необязательно приобретать полную версию игры. При желании он может просто докупить нужный контент.

Особенности игры GRID Autosport Custom Edition

  • Реалистичный и увлекательный игровой процесс.
  • Отсутствие рекламы и временных ограничений.
  • Возможность настраивать и улучшать трассы.
  • Несколько разных вариантов управления.
  • Покупка только нужного контента.

Скачать игру GRID Autosport Custom Edition на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

GRID Autosport Custom Edition
Скачать GRID Autosport Custom Edition на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ GRID Autosport Custom Edition v1.9.1RC4
1,24 Gb
Как установить КЭШ GRID Autosport Custom Edition
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет