Hyper Drift!

Hyper Drift!

  • Updated
  • Version1.14
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Hyper Drift! is a fun and dynamic arcade racing game that will appeal to all fans of such projects. The game will be an excellent option for those who want to master real drift. The participant will have to drive a car where the ability to use controlled drifts is realized. This is the main advantage of racing. The gamer will get an unusual experience and be able to spend his free time interestingly.

The game Hyper Drift! for Android is made in a peculiar and recognizable style that immediately catches your eye. Locations have simplified graphics, landscapes are not very detailed. This allows the rider not to be distracted by secondary elements, but to concentrate on handling. But the car models are worked out with high quality and are distinguished by good detail.

Hyper Drift has an intuitive interface and convenient controls. A virtual steering wheel is located at the bottom of the display, allowing you to perform complex tricks and go into a controlled skid with other riders. One finger is enough for the participant to maneuver on the track. The gamer will easily get used to it and will feel the difference between drifting and normal driving.

The developers have created an exciting and original project. The participant will have dynamic races, dangerous drifts and exciting competitions. The arcade has many advantages that distinguish it from other racing simulators.

Features of the game Hyper Drift!

  • simple interface, easy and convenient control;
  • the game is fully adapted for mobile devices;
  • exciting and dynamic gameplay, additional tasks.

You can download the game Hyper Drift! for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Hyper Drift!

Hyper Drift!

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.14
  • ТребованияAndroid 6.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Hyper Drift! – увлекательная и динамичная гоночная аркада, которая понравится всем любителям подобных проектов. Игра станет отличным вариантом для тех, кто хочет освоить настоящий дрифт. Участнику предстоит управлять автомобилем, где реализована возможность использовать управляемые заносы. Именно в этом заключается главное преимущество гонок. Геймер получит необычный опыт и сможет интересно провести свободное время.

Игра Hyper Drift! на андроид выполнена в своеобразном и узнаваемом стиле, который сразу бросается в глаза. Локации имеют упрощенную графику, пейзажи прорисованы не очень подробно. Это позволяет гонщику не отвлекаться на второстепенные элементы, а сосредоточиться на управлении. Зато модели автомобилей проработаны качественно и отличаются хорошей детализацией.

Hyper Drift! имеет понятный интерфейс и удобное управление. Внизу дисплея расположен виртуальный руль, позволяющий выполнять сложные трюки и уходить в управляемый занос вместе с другими гонщиками. Чтобы маневрировать на трассе, участнику хватит одного пальца. Геймер легко освоится и почувствует разницу между дрифтом и обычной ездой.

Разработчики создали увлекательный и оригинальный проект. Участника ждут динамичные заезды, опасные заносы и захватывающие соревнования. Аркада имеет множество плюсов, которые выгодно отличают ее от прочих гоночных симуляторов.

Особенности игры Hyper Drift!

  • качественный перевод на русский язык;
  • простой интерфейс, легкое и удобное управление;
  • игра полностью адаптирована под мобильные устройства;
  • увлекательный и динамичный геймплей, дополнительные задания.

Скачать игру Hyper Drift! на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет