Makeover Run

Makeover Run

  • Updated
  • Version0.13
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Makeover Run – funny and addicting arcade races with funny gameplay, colorful graphics and convenient controls. In the game, the user has to participate in a beauty marathon and help the main character get to the finish line. As you go through the track, the girl will be transformed. To do this, you need to collect various bonuses scattered along the treadmill. The beauty is in a hurry to date and wants to please the guy of her dreams. She did not have time to prepare, so she does it on the go. But be careful! The track is full of obstacles that can ruin the evening.

Makeover Run game for android has many entertaining and interesting levels with different design. Controlling the heroine, you need to collect items of clothing, shoes, stylish hairstyles, hair color, cosmetics, hats and accessories. All this will help to change her appearance and turn a modest simpleton into a fashionable and stylish beauty. The tracks will gradually become more difficult. Obstacles and traps appear on them, which must be avoided. For example, storm clouds cause rain to ruin your hair and wash away makeup. A muddy puddle can stain new clothes and shoes.

In Makeover Run, the heroine will come across diamonds on the way, they also need to be collected. And upon successful completion of the level, the player receives hearts. These rewards allow you to unlock new tracks, customize your boyfriend’s appearance, and unlock unusual themed outfits. You can dress the heroine in a catwoman costume and other characters. The game has simple but cute graphics made in a cartoon style. The arcade is aimed at a female audience, but male users may also like it.

Features of the game Makeover Run

  • Many exciting and different levels.
  • Unique tracks with obstacles.
  • Original and stylish outfits.
  • Thematic costumes.
  • Fun gameplay.

You can download the game Makeover Run for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Makeover Run

Makeover Run

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.13
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Makeover Run – веселые и увлекательные аркадные гонки с забавным геймплеем, красочной графикой и удобным управлением. В игре пользователю предстоит участвовать в марафоне красоты и помочь главной героине добраться до финиша. По мере прохождения трассы девушка будет преображаться. Для этого нужно собирать различные бонусы, разбросанные вдоль беговой дорожки. Красавица спешит на свидание и хочет понравиться парню своей мечты. Она не успела подготовиться, поэтому делает это на ходу. Но надо соблюдать осторожность! Трасса полна препятствий, которые могут испортить вечер.

Игра Makeover Run на андроид имеет множество занимательных и интересных уровней с разным оформлением. Управляя героиней, надо собирать предметы одежды, обувь, стильные прически, цвет волос, косметику, шляпки и аксессуары. Все это поможет изменить ее внешний вид и превратить скромную простушку в модную и стильную красавицу. Постепенно трассы будут усложняться. На них появляются препятствия и ловушки, которых необходимо избегать. Например, грозовые тучи вызывают дождь, который портит прическу и смывает косметику. Грязная лужа может испачкать новую одежду и обувь.

В Makeover Run на пути героине будут попадаться алмазы, их тоже нужно собирать. А при успешном прохождении уровня игрок получает сердечки. Эти награды позволяют разблокировать новые трассы, выбрать внешность парня и открыть доступ к необычным тематическим нарядам. Можно одеть героиню в костюм женщины-кошки и других персонажей. Игра имеет простую, но симпатичную графику, сделанную в мультипликационном стиле. Аркада ориентирована на женскую аудиторию, но может понравиться и пользователям мужского пола.

Особенности игры Makeover Run

  • Множество увлекательных и разных уровней.
  • Уникальные трассы с препятствиями.
  • Оригинальные и стильные наряды.
  • Тематические костюмы.
  • Веселый геймплей.

Скачать игру Makeover Run на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет