Meteorfall: Krumit's Tale

Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.192
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCard
  • Google PlayOpen

Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale is an exciting and dynamic game that combines Roguelike and RPG elements. The project immerses the participant in the unusual atmosphere of the Meteorfall universe and offers a completely new look at card strategies. At the disposal of the gamer will be a unique deck that will help him defeat strong and terrible opponents. Exciting adventures, severe trials and fierce battles with adherents of evil await him.

The prototype of the game Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale for Android was the previously released project Meteorfall: Journeys, where a similar deck building scheme was used. The developers have retained the previous composition of the characters, but have improved the combat system and functionality. The new part has 2 modes: “Standard” and “Mutation”. When choosing the first option, the participant passes the normal version of the game. It is quite interesting, but has a simplified gameplay. The second option includes 4 more modes with their own features and benefits.

The main goal is to clear the dungeons from hostile creatures. This is done using an unusual deck, which includes more than 300 different cards. As you progress, the participant will receive coins. They can be used to buy useful items and unique abilities. When the gamer clears the next dungeon, he will receive additional cards. The appearance of new passive abilities will affect the course of the game and slightly change its rules.

In total, the project includes 25 dungeons, which have a unique design. There the user will meet many animated enemies of different types. The gameplay captures, the gamer will not be able to tear himself away from the display. The project has a very original graphics, made in an interesting and unusual style of Adventure Time. Appropriate musical accompaniment allows you to fully immerse yourself in the process.

Features of the game Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale

  • Exciting gameplay with interesting “chips”.
  • 25 unique dungeons to clear.
  • Over 300 cards, 50 useful abilities.
  • Unusual Adventure Time graphics.
  • Automatic saving.

You can download the game Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale for Android using the active link below.

Meteorfall: Krumit's Tale
Download Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Meteorfall: Krumit's Tale

Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale

Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale – увлекательная и динамичная игра, сочетающая в себе элементы Roguelike и RPG. Проект погружает участника в необычную атмосферу вселенной Meteorfall и предлагает совершенно новый взгляд на карточные стратегии. В распоряжении геймера будет уникальная колода, которая поможет ему победить сильных и страшных противников. Его ждут захватывающие приключения, суровые испытания и жестокие сражения с приверженцами зла.

Прототипом игры Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale на андроид стал выпущенный ранее проект Meteorfall: Journeys, где была использована аналогичная схема построения колоды. Разработчики сохранили прежний состав персонажей, но усовершенствовали боевую систему и функционал. Новая часть имеет 2 режима: «Стандарт» и «Мутация». При выборе первого варианта участник проходит обычную версию игры. Она довольно интересная, но имеет упрощенный геймплей. Второй вариант включает еще 4 режима со своими особенностями и преимуществами.

Цель игры Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale – очистить подземелья от враждебных существ. Делается это при помощи необычной колоды, включающей более 300 различных карточек. По мере прохождения участник будет получать монетки. На них можно купить полезные предметы и уникальные способности. Когда геймер зачистит очередное подземелье, он получит дополнительные карточки. Появление новых пассивных способностей повлияет на ход игры и немного изменит ее правила.

Всего проект включает 25 подземелий, которые имеют уникальное оформление. Там пользователь встретит множество анимированных врагов разных видов. Игровой процесс захватывает, геймер не сможет оторваться от дисплея. Проект имеет очень своеобразную графику, выполненную в интересном и необычном стиле Adventure Time. Подходящее музыкальное сопровождение позволяет полностью погрузиться в процесс.

Особенности игры Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale

  • увлекательный игровой процесс с интересными «фишками»;
  • 25 уникальных подземелий, которые надо расчистить;
  • свыше 300 карт, 50 полезных способностей;
  • необычная графика Adventure Time;
  • автоматическое сохранение.

Скачать игру Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Meteorfall: Krumit's Tale
Скачать Meteorfall: Krumit’s Tale на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет