Hearthstone

Hearthstone

  • Updated
  • Version20.4.84593
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreCard
  • Google PlayOpen

Hearthstone is an incredibly addicting and gambling card strategy game developed by Blizzard Entertainment. The game is able to attract the attention of not only experienced gamers, but also beginners. For them, a solo storyline is provided for learning and training, which will allow them to understand the mechanics and get used to it faster. Colorful graphics, simple and convenient controls, many different cards and opportunities for building original strategies make the game Hearthstone for Android an excellent choice for many users. The application has already gained popularity among fans of various game genres. The developers are constantly developing the project, supplementing the game with new various elements, thereby maintaining interest in it at the highest level.

In Hearthstone, game characters use cards to fight on a variety of tables. All heroes have individual qualities and skills, among which there are both strong and weak. Having assembled a deck of 30 cards, you can advance to the battlefield. You can confront other users in real time or compete with a bot.

Hearthstone has several modes. Each of them provides the user with the opportunity to gain experience in different gaming conditions and is interesting for its specific chips and features. In the ranked game mode, you must fight with other gamers. In the “arena” mode you need to build a deck from the provided cards. Recently, a “battlefield” mode was added, in which 8 randomly selected players fight among themselves for the right to take first place.

Each mode has its own game mechanics, but in general, they are simple and similar. Each card has its own cost – a certain amount of mana. By spending this mana and placing a card on the playing field, you can attack the enemy. Images with characters can be provocations and have a death rattle or a divine shield. In addition to them, the Hearthstone game has single or mass spells. While playing, collect coins for which you can buy boosters with new characters. And the dust will come in handy for creating colorful gold cards.

Hearthstone is an extremely addicting collectible card strategy game with great graphics, a wide variety of unique cards and multiple game modes. You can download the game Hearthstone for Android using the active link below.

Hearthstone
Download Hearthstone for android free
Similar games
All games
Комментариев нет

Hearthstone

Hearthstone

Hearthstone – невероятно увлекательная и азартная карточная стратегия, разработанная компанией Blizzard Entertainment. Игра способна привлечь внимание не только опытных геймеров, но и новичков. Для них предусмотрены сольный сюжет для обучения и тренировки, которые позволят понять механику и быстрее освоиться. Красочная графика, простое и удобное управление, множество различных карт и возможностей для построения оригинальных стратегий делает игру Hearthstone на андроид прекрасным выбором для многих пользователей. Приложение уже успело завоевать популярность у любителей различных игровых жанров. Разработчики постоянно развивают проект, дополняя игру новыми различными элементами, тем самым поддерживают интерес к ней на самом высоком уровне.

В Hearthstone игровые персонажи, используя карты, сражаются на разнообразных столах. Все герои обладают индивидуальными качествами и навыками, среди которых есть и сильные, и слабые. Собрав колоду, состоящую из 30 карт, можно выдвигаться на места сражений. Противостоять можно другим пользователям в реальном времени или соревноваться с ботом.

В игре Hearthstone несколько режимов. Каждый из них предоставляет пользователю возможность приобрести опыт в разных игровых условиях и интересен своими определенными фишками и особенностями. В режиме рейтинговой игры необходимо сражаться с другими геймерами. В режиме «арена» требуется собрать колоду из предоставляемых карт. Недавно был добавлен режим «поля сражений», в котором 8 произвольно выбранных игроков сражаются между собой за право занять первое место.

Каждому режиму присуща своя игровая механика, но в общем и целом, они просты и схожи. Всякая карта имеет свою цену — определенную величину маны. Затратив эту ману и поставив карту на игровое поле, можно атаковать противника. Изображения с персонажами могут являться провокациями и иметь предсмертный хрип или божественный щит. Кроме них в игре Hearthstone есть одиночные или массовые заклинания. Играя, собирайте монетки, на которые сможете приобрести бустеры с новыми персонажами. А пыль пригодится вам для создания красочных золотых карт.

Hearthstone – чрезвычайно захватывающая коллекционная карточная стратегия, обладающая великолепной графикой, широким многообразием уникальных карт и несколькими игровыми режимами. Скачать игру Hearthstone на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Hearthstone
Скачать Hearthstone на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет