Multi Race: Match The Car

Multi Race: Match The Car

  • Updated
  • Version0.0.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Multi Race: Match The Car is an original and dynamic arcade racing game developed by PixelMob. In the game, the participant will have to go through quite difficult tracks with many obstacles. He will have at his disposal various land, air and water transport. It needs to be selected for specific conditions. At some point, you will have to leave the truck and transfer to a plane or ship. The main goal of the arcade is to overtake everyone and be the first to reach the finish line.

The game Multi Race: Match The Car for android consists of many levels, on each of which you need to go through a certain track. It will go through different ecosystems. The user will have to overcome swampy meadows, dense forests, jungles, sandy deserts, snow-covered plains, fly over cities, sail by boat, yacht or large high-speed ship. Difficult road conditions will require extreme caution, attentiveness and dexterity from him. Each segment of the path must be overcome with a specific vehicle.

In Multi Race: Match The Car, at first there will be few cars at the disposal of the gamer, but as you progress through new types will become available. The player will be able to unlock an all-terrain vehicle, motorcycle, yacht, plane and other vehicles. They will help you successfully overcome the most difficult sections of the path, overtake opponents and be the first to reach the finish line. Each victory will bring the participant currency and valuable prizes. A wonderful racing arcade game will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Multi Race: Match The Car

  • Many unique tracks with different obstacles.
  • Addictive and dynamic gameplay.
  • Large selection of vehicles.
  • Beautiful and bright graphics.

You can download the game Multi Race: Match The Car for android using the active link below.

Multi Race: Match The Car
Download Multi Race: Match The Car for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Multi Race: Match The Car

Multi Race: Match The Car

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.0.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Multi Race: Match The Car – оригинальные и динамичные аркадные гонки, разработанные PixelMob. В игре участнику предстоит проходить достаточно сложные трассы с множеством препятствий. В его распоряжении будет разный сухопутный, воздушный и водный транспорт. Его нужно подбирать под конкретные условия. В какой-то момент придется бросить грузовик и пересесть на самолет или корабль. Главная цель аркады – обогнать всех и первым добраться до финиша.

Игра Multi Race: Match The Car на андроид состоит из множества уровней, на каждом из которых нужно пройти определенную трассу. Она будет проходить через разные экосистемы. Пользователю предстоит преодолеть болотистые луга, дремучие леса, джунгли, песчаные пустыни, заснеженные равнины, пролететь над городами, проплыть на лодке, яхте или большом быстроходном корабле. Сложные дорожные условия потребуют от него предельной осторожности, внимательности и ловкости. Каждый отрезок пути нужно преодолевать на определенном транспорте.

В Multi Race: Match The Car сначала в распоряжении геймера будет немного машин, но по мере прохождения станут доступны новые виды. Игрок сможет разблокировать вездеход, мотоцикл, яхту, самолет и другие транспортные средства. Они помогут успешно преодолеть самые сложные отрезки пути, обогнать противников и первым прийти к финишу. Каждая победа принесет участнику валюту и ценные призы. Замечательная гоночная аркада понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Multi Race: Match The Car

  • Множество уникальных трасс с разными препятствиями.
  • Захватывающий и динамичный геймплей.
  • Большой выбор транспортных средств.
  • Красивая и яркая графика.

Скачать игру Multi Race: Match The Car на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Multi Race: Match The Car
Скачать Multi Race: Match The Car на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет