Netflix

Netflix

  • Updated
  • Version8.7.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreEntertainment
  • Google PlayOpen

Netflix is ​​the official app of the largest media service that allows you to watch popular movies and TV series directly from your mobile device. The program provides access to the best content in streaming video mode. Convenient navigation and search system are implemented in the interface. The user can choose the appropriate genre, the level of popularity, or simply enter the desired name into a special window. Viewers have access to feature films and documentaries, TV series, anime. Among them there are well-known and thematic collectibles for every taste.

To get access to all the features of the service, just download the application. Netflix works great on any Android mobile device. After installation, you will need to register. It is important that an account can have a maximum of 5 separate profiles. This gives each family member the opportunity to watch films of their own liking. A special feature allows parents to restrict children from viewing inappropriate or adult content.

Netflix has created a great product that caters to different audiences. The app has features that provide the best user experience. For example, when the next episode of your favorite TV series appears, the user will receive a notification. Each new film is accompanied by a trailer that will allow you to evaluate its plot, quality of shooting and other characteristics. All content available for viewing can be downloaded. This will help save traffic and enjoy your favorite movies without Internet access.

Features of the Netflix app

  • Huge selection of movies and TV shows.
  • Receive notifications about new episodes.
  • Ability to create multiple profiles in your account.
  • A function that allows you to restrict children from viewing adult content.
  • Download files for later viewing without an Internet connection.

You can download the Netflix app for Android using the active link below.

Similar apps for androidSimilar apps
All apps
0 comments

Netflix

Netflix

Netflix – официальное приложение крупнейшего медиа-сервиса, позволяющее смотреть популярные фильмы и сериалы прямо с мобильного устройства. Программа предоставляет доступ к лучшему контенту в режиме потокового видео. В интерфейсе реализована удобная навигация и система поиска. Пользователь может выбрать подходящий жанр, уровень популярности или просто вбить в специальное окно нужное название. Зрителям доступны художественные и документальные фильмы, сериалы, аниме. Среди них есть общеизвестные и тематические коллекционные произведения на любой вкус.

Чтобы получить доступ ко всем возможностям сервиса, достаточно скачать приложение. Netflix отлично работает на любых мобильных устройствах под управлением Android. После установки нужно будет зарегистрироваться. Важно, что учетная запись может иметь максимум 5 отдельных профилей. Это дает возможность каждому члену семьи смотреть фильмы по своему вкусу. Специальная функция позволяет родителям ограничивать просмотр детьми нежелательного или взрослого контента.

Разработчики Netflix создали замечательный продукт, ориентированный на разные категории зрителей. В приложении есть функции, которые обеспечивают максимальное удобство. Например, при появлении очередного выпуска любимого сериала пользователь получит уведомление. Каждый новый фильм сопровождается трейлером, который позволит оценить его сюжет, качество съемки и другие характеристики. Весь контент, доступный для просмотра, можно скачать. Это поможет сэкономить трафик и насладиться любимым кино без доступа к интернету.

Особенности приложения Netflix

  • Огромный выбор кино и сериалов.
  • Получение уведомлений о появлении новых серий.
  • Возможность создать несколько профилей в своей учетной записи.
  • Функция, позволяющая ограничить просмотр детьми взрослого контента.
  • Скачивание файлов для последующего просмотра без подключения к интернету.

Скачать приложение Netflix на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие программы на андроидПохожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет