No Limit Drag Racing 2

No Limit Drag Racing 2

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

No Limit Drag Racing 2 is a vibrant and dynamic racing project developed by Battle Creek Games. The game is made in the style of Drag Racing and surpasses the existing analogues in many ways. Exciting gameplay, improved mechanics, realistic physics, impressive 3D graphics and flexible settings await the participant. His task is to customize the car, improve the basic characteristics and win spectacular races where users from different countries compete.

In the game No Limit Drag Racing 2 for android, the user will have a huge selection of various cars. He can choose any model and then start making changes. First, we need to finalize the design: repaint the body in some unthinkable color, use original stickers, add backlighting. For the modification of technical characteristics, the developers offer many details. New blocks, suspension and tires will significantly expand the capabilities of the machine. But before you enter the track, you need to test the driving performance.

The No Limit Drag Racing 2 project has different modes of passage. It makes sense for a beginner to practice and get comfortable with the controls, completing exciting single-player missions. An experienced gamer can immediately activate multiplayer and take part in spectacular races together with other players. For each victory, he receives experience points and gold. This will allow him to purchase and equip his garage. The cars he bought will be there. Over time, he will have a good collection of unique and well-modified cars. The project allows you to get an unusual gaming experience and have an interesting time.

Features of the game No Limit Drag Racing 2

  • Arrangement of your own garage.
  • Large selection of car models.
  • The presence of a multiplayer mode.
  • High-quality 3D graphics, sophisticated physics.
  • Ample opportunities for pumping and customization.

You can download the game No Limit Drag Racing 2 for android using the active link below.

No Limit Drag Racing 2
Download No Limit Drag Racing 2 for android free
Download OBB No Limit Drag Racing 2 v1.3.1
177,73 Mb
How to install the No Limit Drag Racing 2 cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

No Limit Drag Racing 2

No Limit Drag Racing 2

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.3.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

No Limit Drag Racing 2 – яркий и динамичный гоночный проект, разработанный Battle Creek Games. Игра сделана в стилистике Drag Racing и во многом превосходит существующие аналоги. Участника ждет захватывающий геймплей, улучшенная механика, реалистичная физика, впечатляющая трехмерная графика и гибкие настройки. Его задача – кастомизировать машину, улучшить базовые характеристики и победить в зрелищных заездах, где соревнуются пользователи из разных стран.

В игре No Limit Drag Racing 2 на андроид в распоряжении пользователя будет огромный выбор самых разных автомобилей. Он может выбрать любую модель, а потом приступить к изменениям. Сначала надо доработать дизайн: перекрасить кузов в какой-нибудь немыслимый цвет, использовать оригинальные наклейки, добавить подсветку. Для модификации технических характеристик разработчики предлагают множество деталей. Новые блоки, подвеска и шины значительно расширят возможности машины. Но прежде, чем выехать на трассу, необходимо протестировать ходовые качества.

Проект No Limit Drag Racing 2 имеет разные режимы прохождения. Новичку имеет смысл потренироваться и освоиться с управлением, выполняя увлекательные одиночные миссии. Опытный геймер может сразу активировать мультиплеер и принять участие в зрелищных заездах вместе с другими игроками. За каждую победу он получает очки опыта и золото. Это позволит ему приобрести и оборудовать свой гараж. Там будут стоять купленные им автомобили. Со временем у него соберется неплохая коллекция уникальных и хорошо доработанных машин. Проект позволяет получить необычный игровой опыт и интересно провести время.

Особенности игры No Limit Drag Racing 2

  • Обустройство собственного гаража.
  • Большой выбор моделей автомобилей.
  • Наличие многопользовательского режима.
  • Качественная 3D графика, проработанная физика.
  • Широкие возможности для прокачки и кастомизации.

Скачать игру No Limit Drag Racing 2 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

No Limit Drag Racing 2
Скачать No Limit Drag Racing 2 на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ No Limit Drag Racing 2 v1.3.1
177,73 Mb
Как установить КЭШ No Limit Drag Racing 2
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет