Phantom Rose Scarlet

Phantom Rose Scarlet

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.30
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.1
  • GenreCard
  • Google PlayOpen

Phantom Rose Scarlet is an interesting card game that successfully combines bagel and RPG elements. The participant will have to help the main character defeat the terrible phantoms. They penetrated the world as a result of an incomprehensible cataclysm and quickly filled the surrounding reality. Terrible otherworldly creatures have different appearances, which complicates the fight. To defeat them, you will need good intuition, attentiveness and logical thinking. The project will appeal to all lovers of the genre.

The Phantom Rose Scarlet game for android has a consistent storyline and addictive gameplay. Saving innocent people, the user will fight with dozens of opponents. For a successful passage, he should develop his own battle strategy, taking into account the individual characteristics and abilities of different phantoms. When it is necessary to make the next move, he will be offered a combination of cards. Of these, it is necessary to choose only 4, which will determine the further development of events.

The player will have a large deck containing hundreds of cards. There you can find different types of strikes, magic spells, healing abilities and other skills. Each victory brings the gamer diamonds. They allow you to open additional cards, gain new skills, and purchase useful items that improve your character’s performance. The project has original graphics and beautiful soundtrack.

Features of the game Phantom Rose Scarlet

  • interesting plot, different scenarios;
  • charming heroine, many types of opponents;
  • hundreds of cards, the ability to create your own decks;
  • unusual graphics, stylized as anime.

You can download the game Phantom Rose Scarlet for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Phantom Rose Scarlet

Phantom Rose Scarlet

Phantom Rose Scarlet – интересная карточная игра, удачно сочетающая в себе элементы «рогалика» и РПГ. Участнику предстоит помочь главной героине победить жутких фантомов. Они проникли в мир вследствие непонятного катаклизма и быстро заполонили окружающую реальность. Страшные потусторонние твари имеют разные обличия, что усложняет борьбу. Чтобы их победить, потребуется хорошая интуиция, внимательность и логическое мышление. Проект понравится всем ценителям жанра.

Игра Phantom Rose Scarlet на андроид имеет последовательный сюжет и захватывающий геймплей. Спасая невинных людей, пользователь будет сражаться с десятками противников. Для успешного прохождения ему следует разработать собственную стратегию боя, учитывающую индивидуальные характеристики и способности разных фантомов. Когда надо сделать очередной ход, ему будет предложена комбинация карт. Из них необходимо выбрать только 4, которые определят дальнейшее развитие событий.

В распоряжении игрока будет большая колода, содержащая сотни карт. Там можно найти разные виды ударов, магические заклинания, способности исцеления и другие умения. Каждая победа приносит геймеру бриллианты. Они позволяют открыть дополнительные карты, получить новые навыки, приобрести полезные предметы, улучшающие характеристики персонажа. Проект имеет своеобразную графику и красивое звуковое сопровождение.

Особенности игры Phantom Rose Scarlet

  • интересный сюжет, разные варианты развития событий;
  • обаятельная героиня, множество типов противников;
  • сотни карт, возможности создавать свои колоды;
  • необычная графика, стилизованная под аниме.

Скачать игру Phantom Rose Scarlet на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Phantom Rose Scarlet
Скачать Phantom Rose Scarlet на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет