Race Master 3D - Car Racing

Race Master 3D – Car Racing

  • Updated
  • Version3.0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Race Master 3D – Car Racing is a dynamic arcade game in which you will become a participant in a racing race. An exciting competition awaits you. Be the first to beat your rivals! The race track is full of unpredictable obstacles and tight turns. Be carefull! Control is carried out with one finger: hold it on the screen and move it to the left or right, depending on where the car should be directed to avoid obstacles or enter a sharp turn.

The success of the race in the game Race Master 3D for android depends not only on skills, agility, attentiveness and reaction speed, but also on how well the sports car is pumped. Invest the money received from the races in car improvements, upgrade according to three main characteristics: speed, acceleration and handling. Try to reach the maximum power level. Let the rivals swallow the dust and trudge somewhere behind. Your goal is to take the lead and show who is the best racer. Remember that competitors are ruthless, and all means are good in the fight: rivals will try not just to overtake, but in every possible way to push off the track so that you lose precious seconds of time.

In addition to rivals in Race Master 3D, problems are also caused by a variety of obstacles found in large numbers on the track – massive slabs, circular saws, narrow gates, rotating structures, dead loops, sharp turns and other troubles. Colliding with obstacles leads to a hitch, a stop and the car, and precious time is wasted to return to the track. Every second can be decisive during the finishing spurt.

Features of the game Race Master 3D

  • Three-dimensional exciting races with a huge number of traps and obstacles on the way.
  • The ability to purchase new, more powerful machines and upgrade existing ones.
  • Simple and intuitive mechanics and controls.

You can download the game Race Master 3D for Android using the active link below.

Race Master 3D - Car Racing
Download Race Master 3D – Car Racing for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Race Master 3D - Car Racing

Race Master 3D — Car Racing

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.0.2
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Race Master 3D — Car Racing – динамичная аркадная игра, в которой вы станете участником гоночного заезда. Впереди вас ждет увлекательное состязание. Станьте первым, обойдя соперников! Гоночная трасса полна непредсказуемых препятствий и крутых поворотов. Будьте бдительны! Управление осуществляется при помощи одного пальца: удерживайте его на экране и смещайте влево-вправо, в зависимости от того, куда следует направить авто для объезда препятствий или вхождения в резкий поворот.

Успех заезда в игре Race Master 3D на андроид зависит не только от умений, ловкости, внимательности и скорости реакции, но и от того, насколько прокачан спорткар. Инвестируйте полученные за заезды денежные средства в улучшения авто, проводите апгрейд по трем основным характеристикам: скорость, ускорение и управляемость. Попробуйте достигнуть максимального уровня мощности. Пусть соперники глотают пыль и плетутся где-то позади. Ваша цель – занять лидирующую позицию и показать, кто лучший гонщик. Помните, что конкуренты безжалостны, а в борьбе все средства хороши: соперники будут стараться не просто обогнать, а всячески столкнуть с трассы, чтобы вы потеряли драгоценные секунды времени.

Кроме соперников в Race Master 3D проблем доставляют и разнообразные преграды, в большом количестве встречающиеся на трассе – массивные плиты, циркулярные пилы, узенькие ворота, крутящиеся конструкции, мертвые петли, крутые повороты и прочие неприятности. Столкновение с преградами приводит к заминке, остановке и автомобиля, а для возвращения на трассу тратится драгоценное время. Каждая секунда может стать решающей во время финишного рывка.

Особенности игры Race Master 3D

  • Трехмерные увлекательные гонки с огромным количеством ловушек и препятствий на пути.
  • Возможность покупки новых, более мощных машин и модернизации имеющихся.
  • Простая и интуитивно понятная механика и управление.

Скачать игру Race Master 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Race Master 3D - Car Racing
Скачать Race Master 3D — Car Racing на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет