REAL RACING NEXT

REAL RACING NEXT

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.174469
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

REAL RACING NEXT is an incredibly entertaining and dynamic racing simulator from the American corporation Electronic Arts. The game has become one of the best in its genre and bypassed other similar projects in many respects. The participant will have detailed tracks, recreated in exact accordance with real prototypes. Gorgeous HD quality graphics will allow you to see the smallest details. The gamer will be able to test cars of several famous brands in action and understand how they behave on the road.

In the game REAL RACING NEXT for android, the user will have to visit different continents and drive along Lime Rock Park, Circuit of the Americas and Hockenheimring. These are world-renowned specialized racing tracks. He will try to drive the car in different weather conditions. It is difficult to drive on a freeway when a strong crosswind is blowing, it is raining, or the road is icy due to a sudden cold snap. To enhance the realism, a periodic change of the time of day has been added to the project.

The gamer will have at his disposal different models of Ford, Porsche, Chevrolet and other popular brands. Each vehicle can be customized and customized to suit your driving style. Competing with experienced racers, the user will be able to gain new skills. The best REAL RACING NEXT players make it to the prestigious world leaderboard. The developers support their project and offer additional tasks to the participants every day. A wonderful simulator will appeal to all connoisseurs of the genre.

Features of the game REAL RACING NEXT

  • Large selection of cars of different brands.
  • The opportunity to get a real driving experience.
  • Flexible car settings for your driving style.
  • Console-level graphics with detailed detail.
  • Passing additional tests from the developers.

You can download the game REAL RACING NEXT for android using the active link below.

REAL RACING NEXT
Download REAL RACING NEXT for android free
Download OBB REAL RACING NEXT v1.0.174469
859,69 Mb
How to install the REAL RACING NEXT cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

REAL RACING NEXT

REAL RACING NEXT

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.174469
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

REAL RACING NEXT – невероятно зрелищный и динамичный гоночный симулятор от американской корпорации Electronic Arts. Игра стала одной из лучших в своем жанре и по многим параметрам обошла другие аналогичные проекты. Участника ждут детально проработанные трассы, воссозданные в точном соответствии с настоящими прототипами. Великолепная графика HD качества позволит рассмотреть мельчайшие подробности. Геймер сможет испытать в действии автомобили нескольких известных марок и понять, как они ведут себя на дороге.

В игре REAL RACING NEXT на андроид пользователю предстоит побывать на разных континентах и проехать по Lime Rock Park, Circuit of the Americas и Hockenheimring. Это – специализированные гоночные трассы, получившие мировую известность. Он попробует управлять автомобилем при различных погодных условиях. Сложно ехать по автостраде, когда дует сильный боковой ветер, идет дождь или из-за внезапного похолодания дорога покрылась ледяной коркой. Чтобы усилить реалистичность, в проект добавлена периодическая смена времени суток.

В распоряжении геймера будут разные модели Ford, Porsche, Chevrolet и других популярных марок. Каждый автомобиль можно доработать и настроить под подходящий стиль вождения. Соревнуясь с опытными гонщиками, пользователь сможет получить новые навыки. Лучшие игроки REAL RACING NEXT попадают в престижную таблицу мировых лидеров. Разработчики поддерживают свой проект и ежедневно предлагают участникам дополнительные задания. Замечательный симулятор понравится всем ценителям жанра.

Особенности игры REAL RACING NEXT

  • Большой выбор автомобилей разных марок.
  • Возможность получить реальный опыт вождения.
  • Гибкие настройки машин под свой стиль управления.
  • Графика консольного уровня с подробной детализацией.
  • Прохождение дополнительных испытаний от разработчиков.

Скачать игру REAL RACING NEXT на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

REAL RACING NEXT
Скачать REAL RACING NEXT на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ REAL RACING NEXT v1.0.174469
859,69 Mb
Как установить КЭШ REAL RACING NEXT
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет