Sport car 3: Taxi & Police - drive simulator

Sport car 3: Taxi & Police – drive simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.02.027
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Sport car 3 is a dynamic and exciting racing simulator, which has become one of the best developments of the SportCarGames company. In the game, the participant will appreciate the exciting gameplay with a first-person view, high-quality and realistic three-dimensional graphics with excellent detail, functional multiplayer and convenient controls. He has to get behind the wheel of a powerful car, accelerate to prohibitive speed and achieve victory over other players online. In races, difficult tracks, interesting missions and experienced opponents await him.

The developers of the game Sport car 3 for Android offer many unique opportunities. The participant will be able to choose any car and customize it to suit his needs. There are different models of Peugeot, Citroën, Peykan and other manufacturers in the garage. For each car, there is the possibility of pumping and changing the design. Realistic drawing and good detail allows you to familiarize yourself with the features of the most popular models. After completing all the preparations, you should go to the start and take part in the races.

The Sport car 3 project includes many unique tracks where the player can show all his skills. The user gets a realistic driving experience that will come in handy in his life. The simulator has successfully implemented changing the time of day and driving under different weather conditions. Gamers will have to compete in rain, fog, snow, ice, strong side wind. Each successful race brings him valuable rewards that allow him to unlock new cars.

Features of the game Sport car 3

  • Realistic gameplay allowing you to have a real driving experience.
  • A large selection of different car models of popular brands.
  • The ability to upgrade technical characteristics and design.
  • High quality HD graphics with excellent detail.
  • Local multiplayer.

You can download the game Sport car 3 for android using the active link below.

Sport car 3: Taxi & Police - drive simulator
Download Sport car 3: Taxi & Police – drive simulator for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Sport car 3: Taxi & Police - drive simulator

Sport car 3: Taxi & Police — drive simulator

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.02.027
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Sport car 3 – динамичный и захватывающий гоночный симулятор, ставший одной из лучших разработок компании SportCarGames. В игре участника порадует увлекательный геймплей с видом от первого лица, качественная и реалистичная трехмерная графика с отличной детализацией, функциональный мультиплеер и удобное управление. Ему предстоит сесть за руль мощного автомобиля, разогнаться до запредельной скорости и добиться победы над другими игроками в режиме онлайн. В гонках его ждут сложные трассы, интересные миссии и опытные противники.

Разработчики игры Sport car 3 на андроид предлагают много уникальных возможностей. Участник сможет выбрать любую машину и настроить ее под свои потребности. В гараже есть разные модели Peugeot, Citroën, Peykan и других производителей. Для каждого автомобиля предусмотрена возможность прокачки и изменения дизайна. Реалистичная рисовка и хорошая детализация позволяет ознакомиться с особенностями наиболее популярных моделей. Завершив все приготовления, следует выехать к старту и принять участие в гонках.

Проект Sport car 3 включает множество уникальных трасс, где игрок сможет показать все свои навыки. Пользователь получает реалистичный опыт вождения, который пригодится ему в жизни. В симуляторе успешно реализована смена времени суток и езда при разных погодных условиях. Геймеру предстоит соревноваться во время дождя, тумана, снегопада, гололеда, сильного бокового ветра. Каждый успешный заезд приносит ему ценные награды, позволяющие открывать новые автомобили.

Особенности игры Sport car 3

  • Реалистичный геймплей, позволяющий получить настоящий опыт вождения.
  • Большой выбор разных моделей автомобилей популярных марок.
  • Возможность прокачать технические характеристики и дизайн.
  • Качественная HD-графика с отличной детализацией.
  • Локальный мультиплеер.

Скачать игру Sport car 3 на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Sport car 3: Taxi & Police - drive simulator
Скачать Sport car 3: Taxi & Police — drive simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет