Street Racing HD

Street Racing HD

  • Updated
  • Version6.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Street Racing HD is an interesting and dynamic racing simulator made in the best traditions of the genre. Players will love the cool 3D graphics in HD quality, impressive visuals and realistic physics with slight deviations from the generally accepted canons. The game includes many unique tracks, several modes and convenient controls with flexible settings. The participant will have to get behind the wheel of a powerful car, accelerate it to an exorbitant speed and try to get around the rivals.

Almost all tracks in the game Street Racing HD for Android actually exist. The player will drive through the streets of huge cities, recognizing the sights sweeping by. He needs to be the first to cross the finish line, leaving behind the other participants. But this is not so easy to do, because you will have to compete with worthy opponents. The only way out is to reduce the number of rivals, consistently incapacitating them. To do this, you need to arrange accidents, trying not to damage your own car.

First, you should practice by running a test drive. This will allow you to get comfortable with the controls, understand the mechanics of Street Racing HD and explore the tracks. At the first stage, the rider will have at his disposal a fairly simple car, which is difficult to accelerate to the required speed. But for each victory, the participants receive large monetary rewards. In-game currency can be spent on upgrading a car. The project has a good pumping system that allows you to improve various characteristics. It is also possible to purchase a completely new car, choosing the best option from several dozen sports cars.

In Street Racing HD, the user is waiting for an exciting gameplay that will impress connoisseurs of the genre. The races are held at high speeds, allowing you to show your driving skills. You need to collect and use nitrous oxide, which gives the car acceleration. Players from all over the world take part in the competition. For this, a high-quality and functional multiplayer is integrated into the simulator. It made it possible to realize the possibility of multiplayer races in PvP mode. The developers have created a wonderful simulator, which is a must-try! You can download the game Street Racing HD for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Street Racing HD

Street Racing HD

  • Обновлено
  • Версия6.3.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Street Racing HD – интересный и динамичный гоночный симулятор, сделанный в лучших традициях жанра. Игрокам понравится крутая трехмерная графика в HD качестве, впечатляющие визуальные эффекты и реалистичная физика с небольшими отклонениями от общепринятых канонов. Игра включает множество уникальных трасс, несколько режимов и удобное управление с гибкими настройками. Участнику предстоит сесть за руль мощного автомобиля, разогнать его до запредельной скорости и попытаться обойти соперников.

Почти все трассы в игре Street Racing HD на андроид существуют на самом деле. Игрок будет гонять по улицам огромных городов, узнавая проносящиеся мимо достопримечательности. Ему нужно первым пересечь финишную линию, оставив позади других участников. Но сделать это не так-то просто, ведь соревноваться придется с достойными противниками. Единственный выход – уменьшить число соперников, последовательно выводя их из строя. Для этого нужно устраивать аварии, стараясь не повредить собственный автомобиль.

Сначала следует потренироваться, запустив пробный заезд. Это позволит освоиться с управлением, понять механику игры Street Racing HD и изучить трассы. На первом этапе в распоряжении гонщика будет достаточно простой автомобиль, на котором сложно разогнаться до нужной скорости. Но за каждую победу участники получают крупные денежные вознаграждения. Игровую валюту можно потратить на модернизацию машины. Проект имеет неплохую систему прокачки, которая позволяет улучшить разные характеристики. Также можно приобрести совершенно новую тачку, выбрав лучший вариант из нескольких десятков спортивных автомобилей.

В Street Racing HD пользователя ждет захватывающий игровой процесс, который не оставит равнодушными ценителей жанра. Заезды проходят на высоких скоростях, позволяющих показать свои навыки вождения. Нужно собирать и использовать закись азота, придающую машине ускорение. В соревнованиях принимают участие игроки со всего мира. Для этого в симулятор интегрирован качественный и функциональный мультиплеер. Он позволил реализовать возможность многопользовательских заездов в режиме PvP. Разработчики создали замечательный симулятор, который обязательно надо испытать! Скачать игру Street Racing HD на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет