Towing Race

Towing Race

  • Updated
  • Version4.4.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Towing Race is an original racing project with arcade elements created by Rollic Games. The game developers have successfully implemented an unusual idea that will surely appeal to fans of the genre. Everyone is accustomed to the fact that in such races you need to go through the track at maximum speed and overtake your rivals. But the participants have a different challenge. They must be towed by all kinds of heavy vehicles and other objects. For a successful passage, you will need a lot of real experience, which allows you to correctly calculate your strength.

The game Towing Race for Android includes many levels. The tracks have different surfaces. The participant will have to drive along a flat paved highway, a dirt country road, sand dunes and snow-covered passes. He will have to tow heavy trucks, buses, tanks, special equipment, ships and other non-standard objects. At the initial levels, he will have a very simple and not very powerful tractor at his disposal. It will take a lot of effort to win. But for each successfully completed level, the player receives a monetary reward. It can be spent on upgrading the car.

In Towing Race, more and more powerful tractors will gradually become available to the user. Their characteristics should be improved. It is especially important to pump the power of the motor and the strength of the chain, which takes on the main load and must withstand the weight of the towed object. Participants will appreciate the high-quality graphics with detailed rendering of the smallest details, realistic physics and smooth animation. The app is lightweight and perfectly adapted to work on Android. The project allows you to get a unique gaming experience that will come in handy in real life.

Features of the game Towing Race

  • Many levels, detailed locations.
  • Large selection of tractors and towing objects.
  • An original idea, addictive gameplay.
  • High-quality and colorful 3D graphics.

You can download the game Towing Race for android using the active link below.

Towing Race
Download Towing Race for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Towing Race

Towing Race

  • Обновлено
  • Версия4.4.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Towing Race – оригинальный гоночный проект с элементами аркады, созданный Rollic Games. Разработчики игры успешно реализовали необычную идею, которая обязательно понравится любителям жанра. Все привыкли, что в подобных гонках нужно пройти на максимальной скорости трассу и обогнать соперников. Но перед участниками стоит другая задача. Они должны дотянуть на буксире всевозможные тяжелые транспортные средства и другие объекты. Для успешного прохождения потребуется немалый реальный опыт, позволяющий правильно рассчитать свои силы.

Игра Towing Race на андроид включает множество уровней. Трассы имеют разное покрытие. Участнику придется проехать по ровному заасфальтированному шоссе, по грунтовой проселочной дороге, по песчаным дюнам и заснеженным перевалам. Ему предстоит буксировать тяжелые грузовики, автобусы, танки, спецтехнику, корабли и другие нестандартные объекты. На начальных уровнях в его распоряжении будет совсем простой и не очень мощный тягач. Чтобы победить, придется приложить немало усилий. Но за каждый успешно пройденный уровень игрок получает денежное вознаграждение. Его можно потратить на прокачку автомобиля.

В Towing Race постепенно пользователю будут доступны все более мощные тягачи. Их характеристики следует улучшать. Особенно важно прокачивать мощность мотора и прочность цепи, которая берет на себя основную нагрузку и должна выдержать тяжесть буксируемого объекта. Участники оценят качественную графику с подробной прорисовкой мельчайших деталей, реалистичную физику и плавную анимацию. Приложение легкое и отлично адаптировано для работы на Android. Проект позволяет получить уникальный игровой опыт, который пригодится в реальной жизни.

Особенности игры Towing Race

  • Множество уровней, детально проработанные локации.
  • Большой выбор тягачей и объектов для буксировки.
  • Оригинальная идея, увлекательный геймплей.
  • Качественная и красочная 3D графика.

Скачать игру Towing Race на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Towing Race
Скачать Towing Race на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет