Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport

  • Updated
  • Version1.9.14
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing
  • Google PlayOpen

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport is an interesting and unusual casual arcade racing game where a simple but non-standard idea is implemented. In the game, users will appreciate the fun gameplay, high-quality three-dimensional graphics, a huge number of levels and a user-friendly application interface. In races, there are no gambling rivals who accelerate to prohibitive speeds and try to overtake competitors. The car has no driver and no standard controls at all. The participant will have to launch his racing car in an unusual way.

At the start there is a strange device resembling a large slingshot. With its help, you should set the car the desired trajectory and speed. Slingshot Stunt Driver is based on real physics and must be taken into account. Sometimes there is no need to pull the mechanism to the maximum distance, it is enough to give the minimum acceleration. Much also depends on the characteristics of a particular car. All models have different power and speed qualities. Over time, you can upgrade your sports car.

The game Slingshot Stunt Driver includes many locations. Each has a unique design and relief. On the track, the player will encounter various obstacles that can detain a rushing car, damage it or stop it completely. But useful things will come across that will give certain advantages. You also need to collect coins. They can be spent on buying new racing cars or on upgrading existing cars. Bleeding involves increasing engine power and top speed. According to the results of the level, the participant receives a generous reward.

Racing Slingshot Stunt Driver has great graphics with meticulous locations. Physically correct mechanics provide realistic car behavior on the track. Participants will have to overcome many sharp turns, high jumps, abysses and other obstacles. The convenient control system makes it easy to pass all the tests and fly to the finish line. A wonderful racing arcade game stands out from other similar projects and will surely appeal to connoisseurs of the genre. You can download the game Slingshot Stunt Driver for android using the active link below.

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport
Download Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.9.14
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport – интересная и необычная казуальная гоночная аркада, где реализована простая, но нестандартная идея. В игре пользователи оценят забавный геймплей, качественную трехмерную графику, огромное число уровней и удобный интерфейс приложения. В гонках нет азартных соперников, которые разгоняются до запредельных скоростей и пытаются обогнать конкурентов. В автомобиле вообще отсутствует водитель и стандартные элементы управления. Участнику предстоит запускать свой гоночный болид непривычным способом.

На старте находится странное устройство, напоминающее большую рогатку. С его помощью следует задать автомобилю нужную траекторию и скорость движения. В игре Slingshot Stunt Driver на андроид действуют реальные законы физики, которые надо учитывать. Иногда нет необходимости оттягивать механизм на максимальное расстояние, достаточно придать минимальное ускорение. Многое зависит и от характеристик конкретного болида. Все модели имеют разную мощность и скоростные качества. Со временем можно прокачать свой спорткар.

Игра Slingshot Stunt Driver включает множество локаций. Каждая имеет уникальное оформление и рельеф. На трассе игрок встретит разные препятствия, способные задержать мчащийся автомобиль, повредить его или полностью остановить. Но будут попадаться и полезные вещи, которые дадут определенные преимущества. Также нужно собирать монетки. Их можно потратить на покупку новых гоночных болидов или на модернизацию имеющихся машин. Прокачка включает увеличение мощности двигателя и максимальной скорости. По результатам уровня участник получает щедрое вознаграждение.

Гонки Slingshot Stunt Driver имеет замечательную графику с тщательной проработкой локаций. Физически корректная механика обеспечивает реалистичное поведение автомобиля на трассе. Участникам придется преодолеть немало крутых поворотов, высоких трамплинов, пропастей и других преград. Удобная система управления позволяет легко пройти все испытания и долететь до финишной черты. Замечательная гоночная аркада выделяется среди других подобных проектов и наверняка понравится ценителям жанра. Скачать игру Slingshot Stunt Driver на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport
Скачать Slingshot Stunt Driver & Sport на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет